DU Mobile Apps

Oregon Districts & Chapters

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

 

John Stanfield

Regional Director
503-381-1806
jstanfield@ducks.org




North Coast District

Chapters:  Tillamook Bay, Astoria, Deer Island, Oregon Tuna Classic

(Contact RD John Stanfield)

503-381-1806

jstanfield@ducks.org


Portland Metro District

Chapters:  Gresham, Portland, Sauvie Island, Milwaukie

Terry Thomas, DC

Gladstone, Oregon

503-657-5730

brinacatrina@aol.com



Washington / Yamhill District

Chapters:  Beaverton, Tigard, Sunset, Newberg, McMinnville

Jerry Christensen, DC

Wilsonville, Oregon

503-638-5776
jerry.christensen2@frontier.com

Columbia Basin District

Chapters:  The Gorge, Heppner*, Sherman Co.*

Rich Thurman, DC

The Dalles, Oregon

541-296-5791

rthurman@gorge.net


NE Oregon District
Chapters:  Hermiston, Pendleton, Enterprise, LaGrande

Marge Bieraugel, DC

Enerprise, Oregon

541-828go-7795
bieraugel@cpcinternet.com



Mid-Willamette Valley District

Chapters:  Salem, Dusky, Silverton, Willamette Sponsor, Corvallis 

(Contact RD John Stanfield)
503-381-1806

jstanfield@ducks.org


So. Willamette Valley District
Chapters:  Junction City, Eugene, Oakridge, Cottage Grove, Umpqua Valley

Jerry Schueller, DC

Cottage Grove, Oregon

541-942-8190

gwsinor@aol.com




Linn-Benton District

Chapters:   Newport, Corvallis, OSU College*, Albany, Lebanon

(Contact RD John Stanfield)
503-381-1806

jstanfield@ducks.org


Central Oregon District

Chapters:  Madras, Prineville*, Sisters, Bend, Redmond, La Pine

Howard Thompson, DC

Redmond, Oregon

541-980-6370

ht2985@att.com



So. Coast District

Chapters:  Florence, Reedsport -Winchester Bay*, Coos Bay, Brookings

(Contact RD John Stanfield)
503-381-1806

jstanfield@ducks.org


Klamath Basin District
Chapters:  Gilchrist, Summer Lake, Klamath Falls, Lakeview, Medford (R)ogue Valley

Gary Rose, DC

Klamath Falls, Oregon

541-882-2239

glrose@charter.net


SE Oregon District
Chapters:  Burns, John Day*, Baker City, Ontario

Bob Mason, DC

Baker City, Oregon

541-523-7642

dbmason@eoni.com


*Indicates prospective chapter.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.