Oregon Districts & Chapters

 

John Stanfield

Regional Director
503-381-1806
jstanfield@ducks.org

 

North Coast District

Chapters:  Tillamook Bay, Astoria, Deer Island, Oregon Tuna Classic
(Contact RD John Stanfield)
503-381-1806
jstanfield@ducks.org

Portland Metro District

Chapters:  Gresham, Portland, Sauvie Island, Milwaukie

Michael Crupper
Portland, Oregon
503-709-3571
mcrupper1@hotmail.com 

Washington / Yamhill District

Chapters:  Beaverton, Tigard, Sunset, Newberg, McMinnville

Jerry Christensen, DC
Wilsonville, Oregon
jerry.christensen2@frontier.com

Columbia Basin District

Chapters:  The Gorge, Heppner*, Sherman Co.*

Rich Thurman, DC
The Dalles, Oregon
541-296-5791
rthurman@gorge.net 

NE Oregon District
Chapters:  Hermiston, Pendleton, Enterprise, LaGrande

Galen Miller, DC
La Grande, Oregon
541-786-2773
miller61998@yahoo.com

Mid-Willamette Valley District

Chapters:  Salem, Dusky, Silverton, Willamette Sponsor, Polk Co.

Dick Vogt, DC
503-370-8072
nonnyv@live.com

 

Chapters: Cottage Grove, Eugene, Roseburg

Jerry Schueller, DC
Cottage Grove
541-942-8190
gwsinor@aol.com

Linn-Benton District 

Chapters:   Newport, Corvallis, OSU College*, Albany, Lebanon

Adam Stebbins, DC
541-740-1561
ajsconnect@gmail.com

Central Oregon District

Chapters: Bend, Redmond, Summer Lake

Shelly Hill, DC
541-410-0960
shelly.hill1901@gmail.com

   

Klamath Basin District

Chapters: Medford, K-Falls, Lakeview

Brian Solus, DC
541-281-5161
bsolus2000@gmail.com

SE Oregon District

Chapters: Baker City, Burns

Bob Mason, DC
Baker City, Oregon
541-523-7642
dbmason@eoni.com

*Indicates prospective chapter.