Oklahoma State Contacts


State Chairman
Bill Hoffman
Poteau, OK
479-651-2535

State Chairman-Elect

Richard Godfrey
Tulsa, OK
918-521-6669

 

State Council Chairman

Greg Arrington
Broken Arrow, OK  
918-284-8146

 

Sponsor Chairman
Jared Cullison
Glencoe, OK
405-334-1072

 

Flyway Vice President - OK/TX/NM
Rob Gokey
Richardson, TX
972-994-0783 
rob@triplebfoods.com

 

Regional Vice President - OK/TX/NM
Bill Ansell
Galveston, TX
409-740-1672
BILL@drdacpa.com

 

Regional Vice President - OK/TX/NM
Rusty Legg
Galveston, TX
409-682-2521
rustylegg@att.net

 

STAFF LEADERSHIP

Regional Director-Western Oklahoma
Nathan Johnson
1812 Cinnamon Ridge Road
Edmond, OK  73025
(C) 405-315-0093
njohnson@ducks.org

 

Regional Director-Eastern Oklahoma/NE Texas
Dillon Schroeder
(C) 918-424-3422
dschroeder@ducks.org

 

 

Director of Fundraising - OK/TX/NM
Scott Grant
Austin, TX
(W) 512-992-0710
(C) 512-694-6585
sgrant@ducks.org

 

Director of Development - OK/ N. TX
Bob Locke
(C) 972-921-5655

rlocke@ducks.org