DU Mobile Apps

Oklahoma State Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

State Chairman 
Greg Arrington
7008 South Oak Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK  74011-5816
(W) 918-224-3977
greg@okfabricators.com 

State Chairman-Elect 
Bill Hoffman
3100 N Witte St
Poteau, OK 74953
(918) 647-3966

State Council Chairman 
Don Parisotto, Jr.
72053 S. 337 Ave.
Wagoner, OK  74467
(H) 918-520-4527
donaldparisotto@yahoo.com

Youth & Education Chairman

John Wilhite
24295 S. Highway 82
Park Hill, OK 74451
(C) 918-775-0156
johnwilhite.re@gmail.com

State Publicity Chairman
Katie Ward
14420 Redvine Road
Choctaw, OK 73020
(C) 405-476-1668
okducksunlimitedpr@gmail.com

Flyway Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Shawn de Cento
San Antonio, TX
Off: 210-637-7663
Cell: 210-414-4858 
sdecento@LoneStarRoofing.com 

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Rob Gokey
Richardson, TX
(972) 994-0783 
rob@triplebfoods.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Bill Ansell
Galveston, TX
(409) 740-1672
BILL@drdacpa.com


STAFF LEADERSHIP

Regional Director
Nathan Johnson
1812 Cinnamon Ridge Road
Edmond, OK  73025
(W) 405-562-4715
(C) 405-315-0093
njohnson@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising
NM/OK/TX
Scott Grant
6918 Dallas Drive
Austin, TX  78729
(W) 512-992-0710
(C) 512-694-6585
sgrant@ducks.org 

Director of Development
N TX/OK
Marc Reid
469-540-5618
mreid@ducks.org 

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.