DU Mobile Apps

Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
Claremore Dinner
Thursday, October 08, 2015
LeFlore County DU Banquet-Poteau, OK
Thursday, October 08, 2015
River County Dinner-Kellyville
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Cleveland County Happy Hour-Norman
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Frontier Country Shoot-Quail Ridge
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Roy C. Boecher-Kingfisher County Dinner
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Durant Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Chickasha Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Broken Arrow Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Muskogee Dinner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tulsa Committee Dinner
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Yukon Sportsman's Night Out
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Ada Waterfowler Party
Friday, November 13, 2015
South Central Oklahoma
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Cleveland County WHP-Norman
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Lake Eufaula Dinner
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Tahlequah Dinner
Friday, December 11, 2015
Oklahoma State Convention
Friday, March 04, 2016

Recent Oklahoma Stories