DU Mobile Apps

Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Woodward Dinner
Friday, September 05, 2014
Chisholm Trail Dinner-Duncan
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Paris Dinner
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2nd Annual Quartz Mountain Ducks Unlimited Banquet-Lone Wolf
Saturday, September 20, 2014
ODWC Duck Blind Drawing-Porter, OK
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Grand Lake Waterfowl Party-Grove, OK
Saturday, September 27, 2014
LeFlore County DU Banquet-Poteau, OK
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Good Ol Boys Sponsor Event-Tulsa
Friday, October 03, 2014
Roy C. Boecher Dinner-Kingfisher
Saturday, October 04, 2014
McAlester Ducks Unlimited's Hunters Night Out
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Claremore Dinner
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Durant Dinner
Thursday, October 09, 2014
River Country Dinner-Sapulpa/Kellyville
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Broken Arrow Dinner
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Cleveland County Waterfowl Hunter's Party-Norman
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Muskogee Dinner
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Yukon Sportsman's Night Out
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Oklahoma City Dinner
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Ada Dinner
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Tahlequah Dinner
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Noble County Dinner-Perry
Friday, December 05, 2014
Sallisaw Waterfowler Hunter's Party
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Edmond Dinner
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Oklahoma State Convention
Friday, March 06, 2015

Recent Oklahoma Stories