DU Mobile Apps

Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Edmond Waterfowl Hunters Party
Friday, August 05, 2016
Wagoner Dinner
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Noble County Dinner
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Bartlesville Dinner
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Cleveland CountyChili Cook-off
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Sallisaw Waterfowler Party
Thursday, August 25, 2016
DU Camo Shoot-Silverleaf
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Eastern OK County Sportsmen's Night Out
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sand Springs Dinner
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Quartz Mountain Dinner-Altus
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Yukon Happy Hour
Monday, September 12, 2016
Garfield County Fire & Ice Gun Bash and Concert - Enid
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Cushing Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
McAlester Dinner
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Durant Dinner
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Claremore Dinner
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Broken Arrow Dinner
Thursday, October 27, 2016

Recent Oklahoma Stories