Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Tahlequah Happy Hour

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Ada Dinner

Thursday, September 27, 2018

OU DU Waterfowl Hunter's Party-Norman

Friday, September 28, 2018

Muskogee Dinner

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Great Salt Plains Dinner-Enid

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Claremore Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

LeFlore County Dinner - Poteau

Thursday, October 11, 2018

River Country Dinner-Kellyville

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Guthrie Dinner

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Durant Dinner

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Shawnee Dinner

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tulsa Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Major County Dinner-Fairview

Thursday, November 8, 2018

South Central Oklahoma Dinner-Ardmore

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Tahlequah Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

OSU Waterfowler Party-Stillwater

Thursday, November 15, 2018

2019 OK DU Gun Calendars

Monday, December 31, 2018

Related