DU Mobile Apps

Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Cleveland Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Miami Dinner - MARCH 28th
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Bixby Dinner
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Cushing Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
OSU Waterfowler Party-Stillwater
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Wagoner Hooters' Night-Tulsa
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Cleveland County Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Goood Ol Boys Dinner-Tulsa
Friday, April 24, 2015
Yukon Dinner
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Robert L. Hutchins Dinner
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Ducks Unlimited Night with the OKC Dodgers-Oklahoma City
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Stillwater Dinner
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Wagoner Dinner
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Noble County Dinner-Perry
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Eastern OK County Sportsmans Dinner-Midwest City
Saturday, August 22, 2015

Recent Oklahoma Stories