Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

2019 OK DU Gun Calendars

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Chandler Dinner

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Roy C. Boecher Dinner-Kingfisher

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Edmond Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Canadian County Dinner-Mustang

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Garfield County Dinner-Enid

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Oklahoma County Dinner-OKC

Friday, March 1, 2019

Kaw Dinner-Ponca City

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Cleveland County Dinner-Norman

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Elk City Dinner

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Shawnee Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Related