DU Mobile Apps

North Dakota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Souris Valley Sponsor Event
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Fishing for Ducks (Garrison, MN - Mille Lacs Lake)
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Linton Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Pothole Paradise/Kulm Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Gooseneck Dinner
Friday, March 06, 2015
Clay County DU Banquet (Moorhead, MN)
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Williston Annual Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Burke County Dinner
Friday, March 13, 2015
Dickinson Sportsmen's Night Out
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Mandan Dinner
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Valley City Dinner
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Minot Waterfowl Hunters Party
Friday, March 27, 2015
Dunn County Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sakakawea/Washburn Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Recent North Dakota Stories