North Dakota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Souris Valley Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Pierce County Dinner

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Kidder County/Steele Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

McIntosh County Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Cannonball Dinner

Friday, October 27, 2017

Coteau Region Dinner

Saturday, October 28, 2017

West River Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Jamestown Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

La Moure County Dinner

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Nelson County Auction and Raffle

Saturday, November 18, 2017