DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

North Carolina DU State Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Position Name Phone Email
 
State Chairman Ernie Tart (919) 894-6331 etart@ncducks.org
Lead Drake / State Council Chairman Jim Cerza (252) 207-2937 jcerza@yahoo.com
State Chairman Elect Jay Taylor (910) 599-6152 jtaylor111@nc.rr.com
Eastern Regional Vice-Chairman Jay Taylor (910) 599-6152 jtaylor111@nc.rr.com
Central Regional Vice-Chairman Ed Goff (919) 215-8856 edgoff@nc.rr.com
Western Regional Vice-Chairman Gary Payne (910) 417-7570 gpayne@ncducks.org
State Secretary Bob Lichauer (336) 454-5493 bobl@triad.rr.com
State Treasurer Rodney Warren (910) 890-2524 rodney@gswcpas.com
Major Donor Chairman Jeffrey Dunn (919) 820-3345 jdunn@carolinafireprotection.com
State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman Donnie Lassiter (919) 631-9583 don.lassiter@e-hps.com
State Sponsor Chairman Jimmy Moore (910) 443-7281 jtmoore@jtmacoustic.com
State Youth & Education Director To Be Determined
College & Universities Chairman Volunteer Needed
State Greenwing Chairman David Turnage (252) 289-5608 dturnage@tagdevelopment.net
State Ladies Chairwoman JoEllen Tart (919) 820-4322 jtart31@gmail.com
State Conservation Chairman Alex Mozingo (910) 264-0180 amozingo@airestoration.com
State Public Policy Chairman J. Lee Warren Jr (910) 978-5339 getdeeds@infionline.net
State Publicity & Advertising Chairperson Volunteer Needed
Event & Underwriting Chairperson Volunteer Needed
State Webmaster Ed Goff (919) 215-8856 edgoff@nc.rr.com
State Newsletter Editor Volunteer Needed
Social Media Chairperson Volunteer Needed
State Chaplain Lee Norris (910) 624-4893 lnorris@aol.com
State Convention Committee Chairman Keith Lefler (252) 571-1503 keith.lefler@bbandt.com
Band the Billfish Tournament Chairman Jeff Franklin (919) 580-4997 jbfranklin4@aol.com
State Art Council Chairperson Kelli Dale (910) 890-3464 tkdale@embarqmail.com
State Decoy Carving Chairman Ken Roberts (910) 289-0380 duplindunc071@hotmail.com
State Calling Competition Chairman Tommie Dale Jr (910) 890-5869 tkdale@embarqmail.com
Sealed Bid Auction Chairman Eddie Morgan (252) 202-5601 currituckdu@yahoo.com
Shooting Chairman Volunteer Needed
Golf Committee Chairman Kurt Adams (336) 260-8367 kadams10@triad.rr.com
Hunting Retriever Chairman Laurice Williams (910) 990-5491 lewilliams@intrstar.net
Regional Director - Eastern Greg Rhue (252) 814-4896 grhue@ducks.org
Regional Director - Central Larry Wilkins (252) 425-1842 lwilkins@ducks.org
Regional Director - Western Justin Harris (864) 414-4980 jharris@ducks.org
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.