DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

NCDU Western Region - Justin Harris, Regional Director

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Chapter Location Chairman Phone Email
Western Region · Justin Harris (864) 414-4980 or Gary Payne (910) 417-7570
Moore County Southern Pines Adam Ferguson (910) 639-4248 adamferguson18@yahoo.com
Pee Dee River Basin Albemarle Bryan Hinson (704) 985-2167 b.hinson1980@gmail.com
Richmond County Rockingham Frank Parker (910) 997-6400 parkermarine@etiw.net
Anson County Wadesboro Bryan Allen (704) 695-2859 lenabug912@hotmail.com
Montgomery County Troy Justin Hicks (919) 215-6582 jhixf564@gmail.com
Charlotte / Mecklenburg Mecklenburg Co. Greg Green (704) 502-3478 gregreen@microsoft.com
Concord Concord David Honeycutt (704) 400-2000 dhoneycutt@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Union County Monroe John Edwards (704) 634-3480 jedwards@site-prep.com
Myers Park High School Charlotte Zack Miller (704) 516-6071 zachbmiller@gmail.com
Will Allen (704) 618-4187 wallen2750@gmail.com
UNC Charlotte Charlotte Christina Nesbit (704) 264-5975 cnesbi10@uncc.edu
Rowan County Salisbury Kenny Roberts (704) 437-0789 kroberts@statesvillenc.net
Dogwood Statesville Kenny Peschock (707) 902-4799 umfinc@yahoo.com
Bill Long (828) 320-4920 lukelong73@gmail.com
Lake Norman Volunteer Needed
Winston-Salem Forsyth Co. Brian Mattison (919) 394-6250 bmattison@deloitte.com
Wake Forest Univ Winston Salem Volunteer Needed
High Point High Point Dan Pruitte (910) 417-5900 daniel.pruitte@gmail.com
Davidson County Lexington Drew Shoaf (336) 596-3233 drewshoaf@hotmail.com
Rockingham County Reidsville Volunteer Needed
Stokes County Danbury Volunteer Needed
Mount Airy Surry Co. Volunteer Needed
Tri-County Elkin Volunteer Needed
Foothills / Wilkes Co North Wilkesboro Matthew Minton (336) 480-7506 waterdog@embarqmail.com
West Jefferson Ashe Co. Chris Jordan (336) 977-9055 gjordan@skybest.com
Appalachian State Univ Boone Tripp Price (828) 238-2807 pricebl1@email.appstate.edu
Gastonia Gaston Co. Josh Hurdt (704) 674-1101 joshua.hurdt@yahoo.com
Cleveland County Shelby Billy Mosely (704) 692-1118 billy@averycreek.net
Lincoln County Lincolnton Volunteer Needed
Kings Mountain Cleveland Co. Volunteer Needed
Northwest / Hickory-Lenoir Hickory Anthony Pittman (828) 244-7423 apittman@brushymountaininc.com
Lake James / Morganton Burke Co. Russell Bridges (828) 493-1137 13ridges@gmail.com
High Country Linville Volunteer Needed
Mountain Chapter Asheville Paul Ellis (828) 545-9002 paulellis@beverly-hanks.com
Hendersonville Henderson Co. Volunteer Needed
Macon County Franklin Jack Morgan (828) 371-1376 blackdogguns@yahoo.com
Western Carolina Univ Sylva Tyler Tyndall (252) 560-2059 tylertyndall91@aim.com
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.