DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

NCDU Eastern Region - Greg Rhue, Regional Director

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Chapter Location Chairman Phone Email
South & Eastern Region · Greg Rhue (252) 814-4896 or Jay Taylor (910) 599-6152
Cape Hatteras Avon Harvey Scarborough (252) 995-5135 blackduck@embarqmail.com
Hyde County Englehard James Gibbs (252) 717-3735 charlesj6ibbs@gmail.com
Beaufort County Washington Chris Toppings (252) 402-3595 poorboyoutdoors252@gmail.com
Pungo Area Beaufort Co. Ray Harris (252) 643-1037 arayharris@mesfire.com
Northside High School Beaufort Co. Jack Beirne (252) 944-7653 jbeirne@beaufort.k12.nc.us
New Bern New Bern Josh Meadows (713) 837-6222 meadows1987@yahoo.com
Pamlico County Bayboro Chris Davis (525) 514-5957 cdavis_9@hotmail.com
Vanceboro Craven Co. Don Hughes (252) 244-0291 hughes5@embarqmail.com
Havelock Cherry Point Craig Perry (252) 622-0898 craig.perry@aarcorp.com
Morehead City Carteret Co. Neal Rowland (252) 241-9680 cubbiesbft@yahoo.com
Minges-Pitt County Greenville Jamie Garner (252) 361-1477 jamiegarner@thelittlebank.com
Brandon Locklear (252) 714-8601 blocklear@suddenlink.net
ECU Pirates Greenville Andrew Pickett (336) 403-5797
Worth Hathaway (910) 612-5328 hathawayb09@students.ecu.edu
Southern Pitt Ayden Joseph Lawrence (252) 531-0232 zoomfluke6191@hotmail.com
Greene County Snow Hill Bert Dixon (252) 521-2100 ehdixonsr@gmail.com
Goldsboro Wayne Co. Scott Worrell (919) 921-1557 lworrell3@gmail.com
Mt. Olive Mt. Olive Ernie Taylor (919) 738-1393 setaylor@nc.rr.com
Clinton-Sampson Clinton Laurice Williams (910) 990-5491 lewilliams@intrstar.net
Lenoir County Kinston Ashley Gray (919) 921-2818 lenoircountydu@yahoo.com
N Lenoir High School Kinston David Mooring (252) 560-0399 dmooring@suddenlink.net
Parrott Academy Kinston Matt Beamon (252) 560-8430 mbeaman@parrottacademy.org
Jones County Trenton Kyle Koonce (252) 560-3784 kkoonce@hotmail.com
Jacksonville / Onslow Co Jacksonville Don Riddle (910) 330-4479 driddlejr@ec.rr.com
Swansboro Swansboro Ben Warren (910) 581-7325 benwnc@gmail.com
David Cluver (815) 864-0943 dcluver@gmail.com
Pender County Castle Hayne Jeremy Croft (910) 524-0387 jeremycroft55@hotmail.com
Wilmington New Hanover Co. John Midgett (910) 471-0847 wilmington.ncdu@gmail.com
Brunswick County Supply Greg Johnson (910) 231-0720 gjohnson12@ec.rr.com
UNCW Wilmington Brent Sewell (910) 612-7333 bs4046@uncw.edu
Peal-Sigmon Whiteville Derek Williams (910) 642-2279 williamsdentalarts@gmail.com
Lumberton Robeson Co. Walt Britt (910) 904-3710 wbritt@fciag.com
Pembroke Robeson Co. Volunteer Needed
Laurinburg Scotland Co. Volunteer Needed
Duplin County Wallace Johnson Sholar (910) 289-7555
Aaron Brown (910) 271-2266 dcdu2010@hotmail.com
Wallace Rose Hill High School Wallace Mark Stampe (910) 289-8382 mark.stampe@gmail.com
Bladen County Elizabethtown Terry Smith (910) 876-0189 tsmith@bladen.k12.nc.us
East Bladen High School Elizabethtown Jennifer Hair (910) 874-4671 jmwhite4@yahoo.com
Fayetteville Cumberland Co. McBryde Grannis (910) 850-8865 mcbrydeg@yahoo.com
Fort Bragg Cumberland Co. Ken Bernard (910) 237-5951 pbarnard3@nc.rr.com
Midway High School Sampson Co. Morgan Dunn (919) 820-1871 morgandunn4@yahoo.com
Harnett County Dunn Kim Isenhour (910) 984-6724 keisenhourjr@hotmail.com
Triton High School Erwin Bryant Bass (910) 379-8144 bbass@harnett.org
Camels Chapter Buies Creek Ryan Howard (910) 734-3451 rkhoward1018@email.campbell.edu
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.