DU Mobile Apps

NCDU Central Region - Larry Wilkins, Regional Director

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Chapter Location Chairman Phone Email
Central & Northeast Region · Larry Wilkins (252) 425-1842 or Ed Goff (919) 215-8856
Southern Albemarle Plymouth Steve Basnight (252) 402-5969 stephen.basnight@domtar.com
Tyrrell County Columbia Jill Swain (252) 394-4043 jill.swain@ncfbssc.com
Martin County Williamston Morgan Roberson (252) 394-4043 mecoburn@gmail.com
Columbia High School Columbia Kim Davenport (252) 796-7949 kdavenp@tycomail.net
Elizabeth City Elizabeth City Keith Christiansen (252) 330-5625
Outer Banks Kitty Hawk Jay Williams (252) 475-8356
Currituck County Waterlilly Eddie Morgan (252) 202-5601 currituckdu@yahoo.com
Knotts Island Currituck Co. Mary Switzer (757) 619-1320 cavcook13@aol.com
 Jim "Catfish" Hunter Perquimans Co. Michael Hurdle Sr (252) 312-6252 m.hurdle@yahoo.com
Chowan County Edenton David Ray (804) 586-4408 davidray@murphybrownllc.com
Roanoke-Chowan Ahoskie Glenn Brown (252) 209-4090 ncroadking2003@yahoo.com
Bertie County Windsor Scott Jernigan (252) 341-2750 jesco252@centurylink.net
Rocky Mount Rocky Mount Mike Walker (252) 544-4505 michael.r.walker@centurylink.com
Frank Etheridge (252) 266-9498
Scotland Neck-Halifax Halifax Co. Volunteer Needed
 Gates County Gatesville Jeffrey Turner (252) 287-5338 wildlifer101@yahoo.com
Roanoke Valley Roanoke Rapids Kevin Hawkins (252) 532-1051 fireduck@embarqmail.com
Kerr Lake Henderson Bob Kemp (252) 438-5168 bkemp@vanceconstruction.net
Dr. Phil Meador
Knapp of Reeds Oxford Lowell Smith (919) 690-1572 lmbsmith@embarqmail.com
Franklin County Louisburg Mike Riggsbee (919) 291-2991 mike@tarpleyriggsbee.com
Lake Gaston Roy Shearin
Wilson Wilson Co. Robert Bass (252) 205-0333 goodinvestments@hotmail.com
Little River Wake/Johnston Co. Drew Getman (919) 395-8854 drew.getman@rbc.com
Raleigh Raleigh Charles Wilson (919) 270-8177 charleslwilson@yahoo.com
NCSU Raleigh Andrew Williams (910) 284-5091 andrewwilliams81179@hotmail.com
N Raleigh Christian Academy Raleigh Matt West (919) 791-9518 mattcwest80@gmail.com
Johnston County Smithfield Trent Lassiter (919) 631-5857 trent@springhilloutfitters.com
40/42 Wake/Johnston Co. Chris Manley (919) 662-7066 chrisdmanley@gmail.com
Cary Cary Justin Mauney (919) 650-1674 jlmauney@gmail.com
Western Wake Apex Thomas Moore (919) 362-9375 tjmoore74@yahoo.com
Broughton High School Raleigh Ruffin Jones (919) 602-6571 rjones@gmail.com
Corinth Holders High School Clayton Caitlynn Goff (919) 359-0431 caitlyn@nc.rr.com
Princeton High School Johnston Co. Justin Aycock (919) 631-7370 ecujustin@aol.com
South Johnston High School Four Oaks Volunteer Needed
Durham Durham Co. Ed Kovalesky (919) 475-2306 durhamducksunlimited@gmail.com
Chapel Hill Chapel Hill Mark Cash (919) 967-9667 mark@vipprintingandsign.com
UNC Chapel Hill Chapel Hill Dylan Miller (919) 673-9684 dylan.miller10@gmail.com
Person County Roxboro Bryan Westmoreland (336) 598-2304 bwest@esinc.net
Hillsborough Orange Co. Burnice Laws Jr (919) 323-7811 burnicelawsjr@gmail.com
Asheboro Asheboro Colton Wilburn (336) 964-1990 wilburnc.asheboroduchapter@gmail.com
Chatham County Siler City Terry Ellington (919) 663-2942 ellingtonbuilders@hotmail.com
Alamance County Burlington Anthony Reavis (336) 421-9599 reavisl1@aol.com
Randolph County Randolph Co. Micah Dark (336) 669-2188
Jamestown Guilford Co. Bob Lichauer (336) 454-5493 bobl@northstate.net
Gary Sturgill (336) 848-3043 sturgill@northstate.net
Greensboro Guilford Co. David Murphy (901) 758-3739 dmurphy@mothermurphys.com
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.