North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Jamestown Dinner

Friday, October 26, 2018

Columbia High School Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Joseph Knapp Boat Raffle

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Gastonia Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Raleigh Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Wesleyan College Banquet

Friday, November 2, 2018

Wilmington Sponsor Event

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Rockingham County Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Franklin County Dinner

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Roanoke Valley Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Greene County Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

2018 Durham Ducks Unlimited Fall Banquet

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Peal-Sigmon Dinner

Friday, November 9, 2018

Person County Dinner

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Anson County Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

NCSU Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Lenoir County Dinner Banquet

Friday, November 16, 2018

Harnett County Sportsman's Banquet

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Moore County Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 17, 2018

4th Annual UNC Oyster Roast

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Clinton Oyster Roast

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Greene County Sponsor Event

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Charlotte Youth Conservation

Thursday, December 6, 2018

ECU Pirate Dream Gun Giveaway

Friday, December 7, 2018

Legacy Greenwing

Saturday, December 15, 2018

NCDU Calendar Raffle

Thursday, December 27, 2018

POSTPONED - Jones County Dinner

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Havelock Banquet

Friday, February 1, 2019

Vanceboro Banquet

Friday, February 8, 2019

Goldsboro Banquet

Friday, February 8, 2019

UNCW Banquet

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Carteret County DU Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Related