North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

2018 Hyde County Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, January 26, 2018

Havelock DU / NC 123 Dinner

Friday, February 2, 2018

Wilson Oyster Roast

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Concord Spring Banquet Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

2018 Pirate Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, February 16, 2018

Alton Turner Gates County Dinn

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Lake James Oyster Roast Misc

Saturday, February 24, 2018

2018 Wilmington Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

2018 Southern Pitt Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Richmond County Dinner

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Rowan County Dinner & Membership Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

2018 Pungo DU Banquet

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Appalachian St University BBQ

Friday, April 13, 2018

2017 Clinton 8 AR giveaway

Saturday, April 21, 2018

2017 Pender County DU Banquet

Saturday, April 28, 2018