North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Asheville DU Dinner

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Rowan County Ducks Unlimited Greenwing

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wilson GW

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Davidson County Dinner

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Beaver Pond

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Lake Norman Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Alamance County Dinner

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Charlotte Ducks Unlimited Fall Gala

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Johnston County Dinner

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Foothills Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Southern Pitt Seafood Feast

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Jamestown Dinner

Friday, October 26, 2018

UNCW Banquet

Friday, October 26, 2018

Columbia High School Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Raleigh Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Gastonia Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Carteret County DU Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Joseph Knapp Boat Raffle

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Goldsboro Banquet

Friday, November 2, 2018

Wilmington Sponsor Event

Saturday, November 3, 2018

2018 Durham Ducks Unlimited Fall Banquet

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Peal-Sigmon Dinner

Friday, November 9, 2018

Kinston Dinner

Friday, November 16, 2018

Topsail Beach High School Varsity Dinner

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Harnett County Dinner

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Moore County Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Charlotte Youth Conservation

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Eddie Scott-Jones County Dinner

Friday, December 7, 2018

Legacy Greenwing

Saturday, December 15, 2018

NCDU Calendar Raffle

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Havelock Banquet

Friday, February 1, 2019

Vanceboro Banquet

Friday, February 8, 2019

Related