North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Kinston-Lenoir County Dinner Banquet

Friday, November 16, 2018

Harnett County Sportsman's Banquet

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Moore County Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Clinton Oyster Roast

Thursday, November 29, 2018

4th Annual UNC Oyster Roast

Thursday, November 29, 2018

East Bladen High School Fishing Tournament

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Princeton High School Fishing

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Greene County Sponsor Event

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Cumberland Sponsor Event

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Charlotte Youth Conservation

Thursday, December 6, 2018

ECU Pirate Dream Gun Giveaway

Friday, December 7, 2018

Legacy Greenwing

Saturday, December 15, 2018

NCDU Calendar Raffle

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Montgomery County Truck Raffle

Monday, December 31, 2018

Havelock Banquet

Friday, February 1, 2019

Vanceboro Banquet

Friday, February 8, 2019

Southern Pitt Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Goldsboro Banquet

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wilmington Dinner Banquet

Saturday, March 2, 2019

UNCW Banquet

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Carteret County DU Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Related