DU Mobile Apps
Banding Together for Waterfowl

Ducks Unlimited Media Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA DU News RSS

National Headquarters Staff

Chris Jennings
Digital Media Editor, DU magazine

(901) 758-3732
cjennings@ducks.org

Emily Robinson
Senior Editor, DU magazine

(901) 758-3851
erobinson@ducks.org

Eric Keszler
Senior Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3924
ekeszler@ducks.org

Clay Baird
Video Manager

(901) 758-3992
cbaird@ducks.org


Regional Communications Staff

Western Region

Devin Blankenship
Communications Specialist

(916) 852-2000
dblankenship@ducks.org


Southern Region

Andi Cooper
Communications Biologist

(601) 206-5463
acooper@ducks.org


Great Plains Region

Becky Jones-Mahlum
Communications Manager

(701) 355-3507
bjonesmahlum@ducks.org

Jennifer Kross
Communications Biologist

(701) 355-3515
jkross@ducks.org


Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Chris Sebastian
Public Affairs Coordinator

(734) 623-2000
csebastian@ducks.org


Washington, D.C., Office

(202) 347-1530
(202) 347-1533 (fax)

Tucker Clare Nelson
Governmental Communications Manager 
tnelson@ducks.org

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA DU News RSS
Related:  media contacts

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.