DU Mobile Apps

NYDU State Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Senior Vice President
  Region 6

Peter MacGaffin
6 Linden Spring Ln
Bear, DE 19701
302-421-9400 (w)
302-832-0155 (h)
macducks3949@comcast.net

Regional Vice President
New England
& NY
Dick Magie

fmagie@comcast.net


Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE 19904
302-659-3981 (w)
302-678-2774 (h)
302-222-2470 (c)
crawford.scott@verizon.net

State Webmaster 

 Keith Pfeiffer
14 Pfeiffer's Way
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-798-0979 office
518-524-0215 cell
nydukeith@gmail.com

State Chairperson

Joey Nicosia
215 Edgett Street
Newark, NY 14513
301-331-7438 (w)
315-331-7829 (h)
315-573-1939 (c)
jnicosia@verizon.net
 

State Council Chairperson

Jim Jankowski
19 Woodland Park Road
Bellport, NY 11713
516-775-2236 (w)
516-365-2703 (f)
631-803-2772 (h)
jjmm2002@optonline.net

State Treasurer

Kathy Brody
82 Grandview Drive
Prattsville, NY 12468
518-299-3141 (h)
kbrody@stiefel.com

State Sponsor Chairperson

Duane Arnister
180 Blank Lane
PO Box 924
Water Mill, NY 11976
631-726-5889 (w)
631-726-5334 (f)
631-726-0015 (h)
darni10033@aol.com

State Secretary

Sue Meyer
3429 South Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-734-2141
nydusue@gmail.com

State Major Donor Chairperson

John Cushman
1305 Village Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952
631-765-4333 (w)
631-765-1366 (f)
631-298-8213 (h)
Jcushman@aol.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairperson

Paul Brody
82 Grandview Drive
Prattsville, NY 12468
518-299-3141 (h)
kbrody@stiefel.com 

State Shoot
 Chairperson

George Rockey 
68 Woodward Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-674-375
geolrockey@yahoo.com

State Greenwing Chairperson

Ken Krempa
2121 Maxon road
Varysburg, NY 14167
585-535-0402
chevz97@aol.com

State Vice Chairman
Long Island NY

Ron Kee
11 Skyhaven Drive
East Patchogue, NY 11772
917-753-4054
dipmaster10@aol.com
 

State Co-Vice Chairmen
Eastern NY

Ted Haines
12 Bonnie Brae Drive
Middletown, NY  10941
845-692-8210
thaines@hvc.rr.com

Steve Fahey
806 County Hwy 27
Richfield Springs, NY  13439
315-717-6565
stvfahey@yahoo.com

State Vice Chairman
Western NY

Ed Fiorino
14794 East Barre Road
Albion, NY 14411
585-589-7042
raemo44@rochester.rr.com


NY DU STAFF MEMBERS

Long Island
& Connecticut
Regional Director

Wayne Roberts
2650 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
(484) 553-7088
wroberts@ducks.org 

Eastern
 New York
Regional Director
Ron Zega
344 Windy Hill Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
518-944-6664
rzega@ducks.org


Western
New York
Regional
Director
Dan DeLawyer
7227 West Dead Creek Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
607-331-8695
ddelawyer@ducks.org

Volunteer Service Representative

For Email Marketing you can trust
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  new york

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.