DU Mobile Apps

New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Whispering Pines DU Pork Loin Dinner
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Riverhead Wings and Beer Night
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Skaneateles DU Dinner
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Clayton Banquet - St. Lawrence River Ducks Unlimited
Friday, September 12, 2014
Southern Herkimer County Gun Bonanza!
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Syracuse DU Dinner
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Saratoga "GUN-B-Q" - at The Mill On Round Lake
Friday, September 19, 2014
Queensbury Sportsmans Night Out -Lower Adirondack DU
Friday, September 19, 2014
North Shore Guns & Gear - Bayville
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Chittenango Creek DU Dinner
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Genesee County DU Dinner-- Top 100 Chapter in the U.S.
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
North Shore Oneida Lake (Constantia) 14th Annual DU Dinner
Friday, September 26, 2014
Webster Penfield DU Sportsmans Night Out
Friday, September 26, 2014
Alexandria Bay - Thousand Islands DU Banquet & Auction
Friday, September 26, 2014
Duanesburg, NY - Schoharie Valley GUN BASH!!!!
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Owasco Lake DU Dinner
Thursday, October 02, 2014
East Hampton Town Dinner
Friday, October 03, 2014
Dutchess County Ducks Unlimited 2nd Annual Great Swamp Shoot
Saturday, October 04, 2014
W. Suffolk Sportsman's Night - Lindenhurst
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Tannersville- Catskill Mtn. Migrators - FIRST Annual Banquet
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Peconic Bay Dinner
Friday, October 31, 2014
DU Legacy Greenwings
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sag Harbor Shoot
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Port of Oswego DU Dinner
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Monmouth County Decoy show
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Recent New York Stories