DU Mobile Apps

New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Oneonta Banquet - Leatherstocking Ducks Unlimited
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Newark Chapter DU Volunteer Recruitment Meeting
Monday, February 22, 2016
South Bays Dinner - Manorville
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Webster-Penfield 35th Annual Dinner and Live Auction
Friday, February 26, 2016
South Towns (Hamburg) DU Dinner
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Riverhead Dinner - Aquebogue
Friday, March 04, 2016
Northern Chautauqua Co. DU Dinner and Live Auction
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Sag Harbor Spring Shoot - Spring Farm
Sunday, March 06, 2016
2016 New York State Convention
Friday, March 11, 2016
Raritan Bay Dinner
Friday, March 11, 2016
Monmouth County Decoy show
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Catskill - Greene County Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Lake George Banquet - Lower Adirondack DU - Fri. March 18th
Friday, March 18, 2016
Ilion, NY - Southern Herkimer County Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Allegany County (Wellsville) Sportmen's Night Out
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Frontenac Island (Union Springs) DU Dinner
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Mad River DU (Camden) Sportsman's Night Out
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Saugerties - Ulster County DU First Annual Gun Bash!!
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Copper City (Rome) DU Chapter Dinner
Friday, April 08, 2016
Western Suffolk Dinner - Bayshore
Friday, April 08, 2016
Brighton-Henrietta-Pittsford DU Dinner
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Albany - Capital Region Ducks Unlimited Sportman's Night Out
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Newark Chapter DU Dinner
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Altona - North Country Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Altamont, NY -Schoharie Valley Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Owasco Lake Chapter DU Sportsmen's Night Out
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Clayton - North Country Gun Bash - 30 GUNS!!
Saturday, April 30, 2016

Recent New York Stories