DU Mobile Apps

New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Mt. Kisco Game Dinner - Northern Westchester Putnam DU
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Riverhead Dinner
Friday, March 06, 2015
Catskill Banquet - Greene County Ducks Unlimited
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Northern Chautauqua Co. (Dunkirk) DU Dinner
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sayre Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Rochester Chapter DU Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Orleans County DU Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Illion Banquet - Southern Herkimer County Ducks Unlimited
Saturday, March 21, 2015
New York Ducks Unlimited State Convention
Friday, March 27, 2015
Western Suffolk Dinner
Friday, March 27, 2015
Mad River (Camden) DU Sportmen's Night Out
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hudson River Waterfowler Party at El Cid's
Monday, March 30, 2015
SUNY Cobleskill's 2nd Annual Outdoorsman's Night Out
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Allegany County Sportman's Night Out
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Seneca Falls Chapter DU Waterfowl Hunters Party
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Frontenal Island (Union Springs) DU Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Heuvelton Sportsmans Night - St Lawrence River Valley DU
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Newark Chapter DU Dinner
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Copper City (Rome) Chapter DU Dinner
Friday, April 17, 2015
Albany Sportsmans Night Out! Capital Region Ducks Unlimited
Saturday, April 18, 2015
North Shore Dinner - Roslyn
Friday, April 24, 2015
DU Legacy Greenwings
Friday, May 01, 2015
Schoharie Valley Ducks Unlimited Dinner - Altamont, NY
Friday, May 01, 2015
Owasco Lake DU Chapter Sportsmans Night Out Party
Saturday, May 02, 2015

Recent New York Stories