DU Mobile Apps

New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Whispering Pines DU Pork BBQ
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Skaneateles Chapter DU Dinner
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Clayton - St Lawrence River Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Friday, September 09, 2016
Hudson Falls - Lower Adirondack DU GUN BASH & Clay Shoot
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Syracuse Chapter DU Dinner
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wyoming County DU Dinner
Saturday, September 17, 2016
General Herkimer Ducks Unlimited Gun BONANZA!!
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Paul Smiths Banquet - Adirondack Chapter Ducks Unlimited
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Genesee Co.(Batavia) DU Dinner-- Top 100 Chapter in the U.S.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
BC Chapter DU Dinner (Broome Co.- Binghamton)
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Webster Penfield DU Sportsmans Night Out
Friday, September 23, 2016
Alexandria Bay Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet & Auction
Friday, September 23, 2016
North Shore Oneida Lake Chapter 16th Annual DU Dinner
Friday, September 23, 2016
Dutchess County Ducks Unlimited 4th Annual Great Swamp Shoot
Saturday, September 24, 2016
North Shore Guns & Gear Bayville
Thursday, September 29, 2016
W. Suffolk Sportsman's Night
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Rotterdam - Schoharie Valley GUN BASH! 45 GUNS!!
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Saratoga Springs 60 Day raffle
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Recent New York Stories