New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

North Shore Guns & Gear Bayville

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Owasco Lake DU Dinner

Thursday, September 29, 2016

W. Suffolk Sportsman's Night

Thursday, October 6, 2016

NYC "Young Guns" Cocktail Party

Thursday, October 13, 2016

East Hampton Town Dinner

Friday, October 14, 2016

South Shore Dinner

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Arthur M Bartley Sponsor Event

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Peconic Bay Dinner

Friday, October 28, 2016

Four Harbors Dinner - St. James NY

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Sag Harbor Shoot

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Saratoga Springs 60 Day raffle

Thursday, December 1, 2016