New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Pheasant and Duck Shoot - Sag Harbor

Sunday, March 4, 2018

North Shore Onieda Lake Happy Hour Party

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Two Rivers Sporting collectibe Art

Saturday, March 10, 2018

2018 NYDU State Convention

Friday, March 16, 2018

Raritan Bay Dinner

Friday, March 23, 2018

NJ DecoyAssocation Decoy Show

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Orleans County DU Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Seneca Falls DU Waterfowler Party

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rochester DU Sportsmen's Extravaganza

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Western Suffolk Dinner

Friday, April 6, 2018

Brighton Henrietta Annual DU Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monmouth County Waterfowler

Saturday, April 14, 2018

FL & TX Hurricane Raffle

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Owasco Lake DU Sportmans Party

Saturday, May 5, 2018

South Towns DU 30th Annual Fun Shoot

Saturday, May 5, 2018