New Mexico Leaders

New Mexico State Chairman
Junior Kerns
jkerns@prodigy.net
Las Cruces, NM 

Senior Vice President - NM/OK/TX
Rob Gokey  
rob@triplebfoods.com
Dallas, TX    

Regional Vice President - NM/OK/TX 
Bill Ansell
bansell@hlb-cpa.com
Galveston, TX  

Regional Vice President - NM/OK/TX
Rusty Legg  
rustylegg@att.net
Galveston, TX    

Regional Director - New Mexico & Arizona
Clint Pace
Phoenix AZ 85020
480-323-0545
cpace@ducks.org

Scott Grant 
Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations - NM/OK/TX
Austin, TX
512-694-6585
sgrant@ducks.org

Bob Locke 
Director of Development - NM/OK/N.TX
(C) 972-921-5655
rlocke@ducks.org