NJ State Leaders

                State Chairman 
                John McMahon
                 609-780-7330
             mac5380@aol.com

 
State Chairman Elect
Position Open

State Recruitment Chair
Position Open
 

State Treasurer
Alan Robertson
221 Ocean Ave.
  Beachwood, NJ 08722
908-783-4234
akrobertson71@yahoo.com

Major Gift Chairman
Scott Paterson

52 Riveredge rd

Tintonfalls, NJ 07724

732-8597184

scott.paterson@verizon.net

 Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Dr
Centerville, MD 21617
410-758-3145
jrowan@ducks.org

State Sponsor Chairman
Al Tulini
589 Hancocks Bridge Rd
Salem, NJ 08079
H (856) 935-1172  
atulini@comcast.net
 
Web Master

Manager of Conservation Programs 
Sarah Fleming
6631 Reeves Road
Jordan, NY 13080
W: 315-689-0179
C: 585-683-6764
sfleming@ducks.org

State Biologist

Jim Feaga
6045 Pine St.
East Petersburg, PA 17520
(717) 965-3144
jfeaga@ducks.org

Director of Development
Todd Bishop
734-623-2000
tbishop@ducks.org

Regional Director
Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
609-618-1021
jdemartino@ducks.org

Jim White
19 Manitoba Trail
Shamong, NJ 08088
Home 609-268-2707
Work 215-338-2099
Fax 215-338-9540
Cell 215-783-3910
jimwhite3301@aol.com


Mike Panos

690 Jersey Ave
Maywood, nj
H (201) 315-5708
speedwell6050@aol.com