DU Mobile Apps

NJ State Leaders

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
State Chairman 
Scott Paterson
252 Riveredge Road
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
C (732) 859-7184
H (732) 747-5328
scott.paterson@verizon.net

 
State Chairman Elect
Position Open

State Recruitment Chair
Position Open
 
State Treasurer
Charles Stelling
E.46 Century Rd
Paramus, NJ 07652
W 201-612 5367 
H 201-262-2578
F 201-612-6710
cstelling@bergen.edu

Major Gift Chairman
Rich Carpenter
9 Bayberry Drive
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
C (609) 280-5840
speed6050@aol.com


 Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Dr
Centreville, Md.21617
410-758-3145
jrowan@ducks.org











State Sponsor Chairman
Al Tulini
589 Hancocks Bridge Rd
Salem, NJ 08079
H (856) 935-1172  
atulini@comcast.net

 
Web Master

Manager of Conservation Programs 

State Biologist

Nick Biasini
662-418-2496
nbiasini@ducks.org
Regional Director
Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
609-971-5845
Fax 609-971-7465
jdemartino@ducks.org
 

 

Jim White
19 Manitoba Trail
Shamong, NJ 08088
Home 609-268-2707
Work 215-338-2099
Fax 215-338-9540
Cell 215-783-3910
jimwhite3301@aol.com

John Broome
10 River Bend Dr
Toms River, NJ  08753
Home 732-349-0178



Carl Blank
11 Over Brook Avenue
Sewell, NJ 08080
Home 856-468-5658
carl.blank@exxonmobil.com

Mike Panos
413 Clermont Terrace
Union, NJ 08846
H (908) 355-8600
speedwell6050@aol.com

 

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.