Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Axtell Dinner

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Omaha Area Dinner & Auction

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Cairo Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Alma Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Gothenburg Area Dinner

Friday, March 17, 2017

Haigler Area Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Northeast Nebraska Banquet

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Adams Chapter 16th Annual Spring Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Schuyler Chapter Spring Banquet

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Elkhorn Spring Dinner

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Sand Bar Dinner

Friday, April 7, 2017

O'Neill Spring Dinner & Banquet

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Aurora Dinner

Thursday, April 20, 2017

2017 Nebraska State Convention

Friday, April 28, 2017