DU Mobile Apps

Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Gretna Dinner & Auction
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Valentine Dinner
Saturday, January 31, 2015
University of Nebraska Omaha Sportsmens Night Out
Friday, February 06, 2015
St Paul Dinner
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Omaha Area Dinner & Auction
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Lower Platte River Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Scottsbluff Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Nebraska City Chapter Spring Banquet
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Gothenburg Area Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Axtell/Minden Dinner
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Yutan Spring Banquet
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Lancaster County Spring Dinner & Auction
Thursday, March 05, 2015
North Bend Spring Couples Banquet
Saturday, March 14, 2015
University of Nebraska Sprtsmen's Night Out
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Beatrice Area Spring Dinner & Auction
Friday, March 20, 2015
Dixon County Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Schuyler Chapter Spring Banquet
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Adams Chapter 14th Annual Spring Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Elkhorn Chapter Spring Dinner & Auction
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Sarpy Sand Bar Spring Dinner
Friday, April 17, 2015

Recent Nebraska Stories