Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Cozad Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Bridgeport Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Platte Valley Fall Banquet (Columbus)

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Hastings Area Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Fillmore County Fall Banquet

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saline County Fall Banquet

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Richardson County Fall Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wayne Area Fall Banquet

Friday, November 10, 2017

Torrington WHP

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Wahoo Area Fall Dinner & Auction

Friday, November 17, 2017

Niobrara Chapter Fall Banquet

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Crook County Dinner

Friday, March 9, 2018