Nebraska DU Calendar Gun Giveaway

2017 Prize Winners!

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 Prize: Yamaha Kodia 700 Winner: Tyler Gorecki Ticket #2141

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 Prize: Benelli SBE II Camo Winner: Sheila Johnson Ticket #0019

Thursday, Jan 5, 2017 Prize: Franchi Instinct L 12GA Winner: Stacia Nelson Ticket #2109

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 Prize: Benelli Camo Nova Winner: Steve Ross Ticket #1433

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 Prize: Benelli Tactical 12GA Winner: Tracey Peter Ticket #1940

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 Prize: Benelli Montefeltro 12GA Winner: Greg Neff Ticket #1176

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 Prize: Benelli Nova 12GA Winner: Jacob Noel Ticket #1391

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 Prize: Stoeger Condor 12GA Winner: Kyle Halsey Ticket #0731

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 Prize: Benelli Camo Nova 12GA Winner: Marc Lindahl Ticket #042

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 Prize: Stoeger Condor 28GA Winner: Nick Brichacek Ticket #0437

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 Prize: Smith & Wesson MP-15 Winner: Chad Peterson Ticket #121

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 Prize: Browning X-Bolt 26 Nosler Winner: Don Porter Ticket #0405

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 Prize: Remington 783 .270 Winner: John Ditter Ticket #1544

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 Prize: CVA Hunter .300 BO Winner: Robert Weatherly Ticket #1951

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 Prize: Savage Axis XP .22-250 Winner: Mark Drabik Ticket # 776

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 Prize: Walther M4 Winner: Kevin Holthaus Ticket #1225

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 Prize: Ruger .270 BA Rifle Winner: Evelyn Baldwin Ticket # 32

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 Prize: Remington 770 Camo 7MM Winner: Eric Jackson Ticket #1585

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 Prize: Remington Versa Max Winner: Don Oligmueller Ticket # 549

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 Prize: Remington 870 20GA Winner: Jim Hutchison Ticket #1440

Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 Prize: Remington 783 .270  Winner: Jim Wilson Ticket # 1604

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 Prize: Remington 870 SM 12GA Winner: Patrick Wemhoff Ticket #996

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 Prize: Remington 770 Camo SS .7MM  Winner: Chris Connelly Ticket # 1161

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 Prize: Remington 592 .22 Winner:  John Fistler Ticket #913

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 Prize: Remington 870 20GA  Winner: Mike Krumland Ticket # 890

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 Prize: Remington 783 .270 Winner:  Corey Lemburg Ticket #1573

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 Prize: Remington 11-87 20GA  Winner: Heather Maldonado Ticket # 1842

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Prize: Browning A5 Winner:  Andy Carritt Ticket #216

Thursday, April 6, 2017 Prize: Winchester SX3  Winner: Rob Freeman Ticket # 847

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Prize: Remington 870 Winner:  Gregg Rasmussen Ticket #2248

Thursday, April 13, 2017 Prize: Winchester SXP  Winner: Chadd Hutchings Ticket # 1244

Tuesday, April 17, 2017 Prize:Benelli Nova Winner:  Rich Dorfmeyer Ticket #1205

Thursday, April 13, 2017 Prize: Stoeger P350  Winner: Mel Nenneman Ticket # 2747