Montana DU State Officers

State Chair
Scott Johnson
Lolo
M: 406-370-6346
montanastatedu@gmail.com

State Chair-elect
Vacant

State Recruitment Chair
Bev Wornom
Laurel
M: 406-633-5625
bwornom@yahoo.com

State Campaign Chair
Jack Riesselman
Bozeman
M: 406-580-4294 katfishjack@earthlink.net

State SBA Chair
State Public Policy Chair - State

Jim Daugherty
Lincoln
H: 406-362-4102
M: 951-318-7704
jdaugherty@linctel.net

State Feather Society Chair
Mike Wendlandt
Billings
H: 406-256-9049
mg@apexcompanies.com

State Council Chair
Bruce Posey
Billings
M: 406-670-6869
moducks@outlook.com

State Treasurer
Renee Lundberg
Lincoln
H: 406-362-4072
erlundberg@linctel.net

State Youth & Education Chair – GW
Silas Counts III
Miles City
M: 406-679-0755
scounts_iii@yahoo.com

State Youth & Education Chair – Collegiate
Jean Prough
Sheridan
M: 765-810-6522
jimjeanprough@yahoo.com

Sponsor Chair
Vacant

State Public Policy - National
Lloyd Straits
Lolo
406-777-9864
M: 406-240-1799
lstraits@msn.com

State Merchandise Chair
Michaela Hystad
Great Falls
M: 406-899-1874
mtstatefairqueen04@yahoo.com

State Publicity Chair
Bridger Pierce
Missoula
M: 406-581-8971
bridgerp@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Matt Shahan
Glendive
M: 406-359-1052
matt.shahan@gmail.com

State Convention Event Chair
Vacant

DU Board Member and Senior Vice President of Membership
Kathy Christian
Colstrip
M: 406-740-0346
mtdulady@hotmail.com

DUMAC Board Member
State Moose Event Chair

Steve Christian
Colstrip
406-748-5019
406-740-1025
mtduckhunter@gmail.com