DU Mobile Apps
Banding Together for Waterfowl

Montana DU State Officers

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

State Chair
Kathy Christian
Colstrip
M: 406-740-0346
mtdulady@hotmail.com

State Chair-elect
TBD 2017

State Recruitment Chair
Bev Wornom
Laurel
M: 406-633-5625
bwornom@yahoo.com

State Campaign Chair
Linda Daugherty
Lincoln
H: 406-362-4102
M: 406-465-5706
lindaugh@gmail.com

State SBA Chair
State Public Policy Chair - State

Jim Daugherty
Lincoln
H: 406-362-4102
M: 951-318-7704
jdaugherty@linctel.net

State Feather Society Chair
Mike Wendlandt
Billings
H: 406-256-9049
mg@apexcompanies.com

State Council Chair
Nora Taylor
Laurel
H: 406-628-2967
taylor4mtdux@hotmail.com 
  
State Treasurer
Renee Lundberg
Lincoln
H: 406-362-4072
erlundberg@linctel.net

State Youth & Education Chair – GW
Silas Counts III
Hardin
M: 406-679-0755
scounts_iii@yahoo.com

State Youth & Education Chair – Collegiate
Jean Prough
Sheridan
M: 765-810-6522
jimjeanprough@yahoo.com

Sponsor Chair
Vacant

State Public Policy - National
Lloyd Straits
Lolo
406-777-9864
M: 406-240-1799
lstraits@msn.com

State Merchandise Chair
Michaela Hystad
Great Falls
M: 406-899-1874
mtstatefairqueen04@yahoo.com

State Publicity Chair
Bridger Pierce
Missoula
M: 406-581-8971
bridgerp@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Matt Shahan
Glendive
M: 406-359-1052
matt.shahan@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Alysia Belangie
Lolo
406-274-4342
abelangie@gmail.com

State Convention Event Chair
Scott Jahnke
Kalispell
M: 406-407-0452
highwater@montanasky.net

DUMAC Board Member

State Moose Event Chair
Steve Christian
Colstrip
406-748-5019
406-740-1025

 

 



SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.