DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

Montana DU Fundraising & Conservation Staff

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
MT Regional Director
Barry Allen
Reed Point, MT
406-780-0523
ballen@ducks.org

WY & SEMT Regional Director
Robert Hathaway
Casper, WY
307-221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org

Manager of MT Conservation Programs
Bob Sanders
Elliston
406-492-2002
406-459-1785
rsanders@ducks.org

DU WRP Coordinator
Abby Dresser
Bozeman
406-544-6445
adresser@ducks.org

DU WRP Coordinator
Great Falls
Brett Dorak
406-727-7580, ext 107
406-403-2689
bdorak@ducks.org

Director of Development
Layne Krumwiede
Lewistown
406-538-9094
406-350-0154
lkrumwiede@ducks.org
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.