Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

McDonald County Guns & Purses

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sedalia Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Lake Of The Ozarks Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Corks For Conservation - Ladies Only

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Lincoln County Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Golden Valley Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Chariton County Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Ten Mile Pond DU Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Moniteau County Dinner

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Fire, Ice and Ducks Raffle

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Louisiana Dinner

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Squaw Creek Dinner

Saturday, November 17, 2018

MO DU Calendar Raffle

Monday, December 31, 2018

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Mid-East Missouri DU Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Annual Greater Kansas City DU Chapter Dinner

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Related