Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Jefferson City Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Grand River Dinner

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Lewis and Clark County Dinner

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Carroll County Dinner

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Christian County Bingo Night

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Columbia Dinner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Lake Stockton Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Cass County (Harrisonville) DU Dinner

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Marmaton Valley Dinner

Saturday, October 15, 2016

McDonald County Guns & Purses

Saturday, October 15, 2016

St Joseph Sportsmans Night Out

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Moniteau County Dinner

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Grand Prairie Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Lake Of The Ozarks Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Chariton County Dinner

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Two Rivers Suzies LadiesDinner

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Louisiana Dinner

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Kearney Dinner

Saturday, February 11, 2017

St Peters Dinner

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Gateway Greenheads Dinner

Saturday, February 18, 2017

St. Charles Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

MO State Convention

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Troy Dinner

Saturday, March 25, 2017

NEMO Bowling for Ducks

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Bates County Dinner

Saturday, May 6, 2017

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Friday, June 30, 2017

Eldorado Springs Dinner

Saturday, August 5, 2017