DU Mobile Apps

Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Gateway Greenheads Sportsmans
Friday, August 26, 2016
Grand River Give Away Winner Take All Raffle
Monday, September 05, 2016
Osage Dinner
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Carthage Dinner
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Mineral Area Dinner
Saturday, September 17, 2016
St. Louis GRHA/DU Sponsor Event
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Joplin Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kirksville Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kansas City's Family Outdoors Day
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Christian County Bingo Night
Saturday, October 01, 2016
11th Annual Parkville Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Columbia Dinner
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Swampeast Annual Sportsman's Banquet & Auction-Sikeston
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Cass County (Harrisonville) DU Dinner
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Marmaton Valley Dinner
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Greenheads Annual Sportsman's Banquet & Auction - Dexter
Saturday, October 15, 2016
McDonald County Guns & Purses
Saturday, October 15, 2016
St Joseph Sportsmans Night Out
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Lake Of The Ozarks Dinner
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Grand Prairie Dinner
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Cape Girardeau County Banquet & Auction-Cape Girardeau
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Kearney Dinner
Saturday, February 11, 2017
St Peters Dinner
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Gateway Greenheads Dinner
Saturday, February 18, 2017
St. Charles Dinner
Saturday, February 25, 2017
MO State Convention
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Troy Dinner
Saturday, March 25, 2017
NEMO Bowling for Ducks
Saturday, April 08, 2017
MO DU License Plate Renew Auth
Friday, June 30, 2017

Recent Missouri Stories