DU Mobile Apps

Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Mineral Area Dinner
Friday, September 12, 2014
Osage Dinner
Friday, September 12, 2014
Carroll County Dinner
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Southfork Flyway Bingo Night
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2014 St Joseph Kent D. Smith Sponsor Event
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Greater Kansas City Gun & Purse Bash
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Warsaw - Benton County Annual Banquet
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Nevada - Marmaton Valley Dinner
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Kirksville Dinner
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Greater Kansas City Greenwing (Youth) Event for Families!
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Carthage Dinner
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Parkville Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Ozark Chapter Bingo Night
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Swampeast Annual Sportsman's Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Harrisonville - Cass County Annual Banquet
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Cape Girardeau County Annual Sportsman's Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Grand River Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
STL MidCo Sportmans Night Out
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Lake Of The Ozarks Social and Silent Auction
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Greene County/Springfield Ducks Unlimited Fall Banquet
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Greenheads Annual Sportsmans Dinner - Dexter, MO
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Lake Stockton Gun Bash !
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Excelsior Springs Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Monett or Barry/Lawrence County Membership Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Columbia Dinner
Thursday, October 16, 2014
McDonald County Gun Bash
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Moniteau County Dinner
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Vandalia/Bowling Green Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2014
St. Louis Sponsors Great Rivers Habitat/DU Dinner
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Grand Prairie/Blue Springs Fall Dinner
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Golden Valley/Clinton Fall Dinner
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Higginsville Dinner
Saturday, November 01, 2014
MO DU Calendar Raffle
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Kearney Dinner
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Gateway Greenheads Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Odessa Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015
MO State Convention
Saturday, March 21, 2015
MO DU License Plate Renew Auth
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Recent Missouri Stories