DU Mobile Apps

Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Osage Dinner
Friday, September 11, 2015
Parkville Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Carthage Membership Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Marmaton Valley Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
St Joseph Sportsman's Night Out and Sponsor Banquet
Friday, September 18, 2015
Mineral Area Dinner
Friday, September 18, 2015
Swampeast Annual Sportsman's Dinner - Sikeston, MO
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Bluff City Mallards Sportsman's Night Out - Poplar Bluff, MO
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Grand River Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Warsaw/Benton County Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Joplin Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3rd Annual Christian County Bingo Night
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Greater Kansas City Gun Bash
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Crooked River Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Cass County Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Vandalia/Bowling Green Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Greenheads Dinner Annual Sportsman's Dinner - Dexter, MO
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Barry/Lawrence County Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
STL MidCo Guns N Purses
Saturday, October 17, 2015
McDonald County Guns & Purses
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Columbia Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Lake Of The Ozarks Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Grand Prairie Dinner
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Davis Creek Dinner
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Corks for Conservation - A Ladies Night Out
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Stockton Sportsmans Night Out
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Bootheel Annual Sportsman's Dinner - Kennett, MO
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Lexington Dinner
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Greater Kansas City Dinner
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Odessa Dinner
Saturday, March 05, 2016
MO DU License Plate Renew Auth
Thursday, June 30, 2016

Recent Missouri Stories