DU Mobile Apps

Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
St. Louis Area District Meeting
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Central MO District Meeting
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Eldorado Springs Inagural DU Event
Saturday, August 06, 2016
O'Fallon-St Paul Dinner
Friday, August 19, 2016
Southeast Missouri Regional Volunteer Meeting - Poplar Bluff
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Gateway Greenheads Sportsmans
Friday, August 26, 2016
Grand River Give Away Winner Take All Raffle
Monday, September 05, 2016
Osage Dinner
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Carthage Dinner
Saturday, September 17, 2016
St. Louis GRHA/DU Sponsor Event
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Joplin Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Columbia Dinner
Thursday, October 06, 2016
McDonald County Guns & Purses
Saturday, October 15, 2016
St Joseph Sportsmans Night Out
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Lake Of The Ozarks Dinner
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Cape Girardeau County Banquet & Auction-Cape Girardeau
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Kearney Dinner
Saturday, February 11, 2017
St Peters Dinner
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Gateway Greenheads Dinner
Saturday, February 18, 2017
St. Charles Dinner
Saturday, February 25, 2017
MO State Convention
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Troy Dinner
Saturday, March 25, 2017
MO DU License Plate Renew Auth
Friday, June 30, 2017

Recent Missouri Stories