DU Mobile Apps

Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
36th Annual Longview DU Banquet
Saturday, February 13, 2016
St Peters Dinner
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Mid-East Missouri Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Blackwater/Warrensburg Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Gateway Greenheads Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Perryville Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Bluff City Mallards Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Glennonville Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Greater Kansas City Dinner
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Smithville Dinner
Saturday, February 27, 2016
St. Charles Dinner
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Southfork Flyway Dinner
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Glenn D Chambers/Lee's Summit Dinner
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Yellow Creek-TX Hold'Em
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Columbia Shrimp Boil
Saturday, March 05, 2016
15th Anniversry Christian County Dinner and Reunion
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Odessa Dinner
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Callaway County Dinner
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Platte City Dinner
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Saline County Dinner
Saturday, March 12, 2016
River Bend Annual Sportsman's Dinner-New Madrid, MO
Saturday, March 12, 2016
MO State Convention
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Tri-Lakes DU Annual Banquet
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Wetlands for Kids Greenwing
Saturday, April 02, 2016
St Joseph Dinner
Saturday, April 09, 2016
2016 Missouri State DU Banquet
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Nemo Spring Dinner
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Monroe City Dinner
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Troy Dinner
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Wentzville Dinner
Saturday, April 23, 2016
St. Louis Sponsors Shoot
Thursday, May 05, 2016
MO DU License Plate Renew Auth
Thursday, June 30, 2016

Recent Missouri Stories