DU Mobile Apps

Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Troy Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Independence Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Lake Stockton Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
St Joseph Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Wetlands for Kids Greenwing
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Bluff City Mallards Annual Sportsman's Dinner-Poplar Bluff
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Neosho Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Golden Valley Sponsor Event
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Grand River Sponsor Event
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Missouri State University DU Charter Event
Friday, April 17, 2015
St Louis Mid County Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Wentzville Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Monroe City Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
John R. Belz Tribute Dinner
Friday, April 24, 2015
Moberly Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Old Monroe Shoot
Saturday, May 09, 2015
St. Louis Sponsors Shoot
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Bates County Banquet
Saturday, May 16, 2015
MO DU License Plate Renew Auth
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
State Committee-Grand Giveaway
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Parkville Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Carthage Membership Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Recent Missouri Stories