Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

North STL District Meeting

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Mineral Area Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Central MO District Meeting

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Eldorado Springs Dinner

Saturday, August 5, 2017

O'Fallon-St Paul Dinner

Friday, August 18, 2017

Gateway Greenheads Sportsman Night Out

Friday, August 25, 2017

Osage Dinner

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Marmaton Valley Teal Opener Banquet

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Mineral Area Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Ozark Tigers High School Chapter Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Kirksville Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Carthage Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Louisiana Dinner

Saturday, November 18, 2017

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Saturday, June 30, 2018