DU Mobile Apps

Mississippi Ducks Unlimited District Chairmen

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

 

North Delta (District 1)
Cody Pugh
cdp132@gmail.com
(662)-392-4019

North Hills (District 2)
Maury Giachelli
mgiachelli@tupelorecycling.com
(256)717-9540

Mid Delta (District 3)
Dwight Jones
rjauctions@cableone.net
(662)417-7649

Zone Chairman
Matthew Tassen
msblackbsox21@yahoo.com
662-417-6323

South Hills(District 4)
Ronnie Vernon
vernonr@4county.org
(662) 386.7238

Zone Chairman                                                                                                         Keith Thames                                                                                                   jkthames@yahoo.com                                                                                              (601)-209-2409   

South Delta (District 5)
Ken Carroll  
ken@castersofjackson.com
(601) 953-3556

Zone Chairman                                                                                                   Wayne Black                                                                                                  wayneblack3022@gmail.com                                                                                    (601)-906-4364  

North Pines (District 6)
Billy King
bkingnoxubee@aol.com
(662) 295-5499

Capital (District 7)
Scott Forrest
scott_forrest2002@yahoo.com
(662) 417-2412

Mid Pines (District 8)
Chip Hines 
chip.hines@yourcnb.com
(601) 938-7005

South Mississippi River (District 9)
Grayson Lewis
grayson@gwinlawfirm.com
(601) 605-4144

Zone Chairman
Key Smith
wkeysmith@gmail.com
(601) 493-4433

South Pines 
(District 10)
William Delancy
dhandymanwil@bellsouth.net
(601) 310-9293

Coastal (District 11)
Bootie Cancienne
bcancienne@tmls.textron.com
(504) 913-4798


SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  mississippi

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.