DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

Mississippi Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Lowndes County Recruitment Meeting- Columbus, MS
Monday, August 04, 2014
Hattiesburg Recruitment
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Ellisville District Meeting
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hattiesburg District Meeting
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Mississippi DU Fun Shoot- Canton, MS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Picayune Dinner- Picayune, Ms
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hinds County Dinner- Jackson, MS
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Leflore County Dinner- Greenwood, MS
Friday, September 19, 2014
Stone County Dinner- Wiggins, Ms
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Desoto County Dinner- Southaven, MS
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Madison-Ridgeland Dinner
Thursday, October 16, 2014
USM Dinner- Hattiesburg, Ms
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Singing River Night of Conservation- Moss Point, Ms
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Meridian Chapter Dinner- Meridian, MS
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Rankin County Dinner- Flowood, MS
Thursday, November 06, 2014
West Point Dinner- West Point, MS
Friday, November 07, 2014
Gulf Coast Waterfowler Gear Grab- Biloxi, Ms
Monday, November 10, 2014
Clinton Dinner- Flora, MS
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Bulldogs Dinner- Starkville, MS
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Lowndes County Dinner- Columbus, MS
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Simpson County Dinner- Magee, MS
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Bolivar County Dinner- Cleveland, MS
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Natchez Dinner- Natchez, Ms
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Amory High School Dinner- Amory, MS
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Wilkinson County Dinner- Woodville, Ms
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hancock County Dinner- Bay Saint Louis, Ms
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Noxubee County Dinner- Brooksville, MS
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Tombigbee River Valley Dinner- Tupelo, MS
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Tunica County Dinner- Tunica, MS
Friday, December 12, 2014
Hattiesburg Dinner- Hattiesburg, Ms
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Southwest Hinds Dinner- Raymond, MS
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Recent Mississippi Stories