DU Mobile Apps

Mississippi Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Oktibbeha County Happy Hour: Starkville, MS
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Desoto County Happy Hour: Southaven, MS
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Warren County Happy Hour: Vicksburg, MS
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Mid-South Regional Greenwing Event - Memphis, TN
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Southwest Chapter Happy Hour- McComb, MS
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hinds County Happy Hour: Jackson, MS
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Sardis Lake/Lafayette County DU Happy Hour: Abbeville, MS
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Wayne County DU Recruitment- Waynesboro, MS
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Marion County Dinner- Columbia, Mississippi
Thursday, September 01, 2016
OSDU Waterfowl Hunters Party- Ocean Springs, MS
Friday, September 02, 2016
West End Recruitment- Long Beach, MS
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Dog River Dinner- Hurley, MS
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Picayune Dinner- Picayune, MS
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Stone County Dinner- Wiggins, MS
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Madison-Ridgeland Dinner- Canton, MS
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Singing River Dinner- Moss Point, MS
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Lee County Sponsor Event: Guntown, MS
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Lincoln County Dinner- Brookhaven, MS
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Oktibbeha County Banquet: Starkville, MS
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Hattiesburg Dinner- Hattiesburg, MS
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Warren County Dinner: Vicksburg, MS
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
MSU Bulldogs Dinner: Starkville, MS
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Rankin County Dinner: Brandon, MS
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Jones County Dinner- Laurel, MS
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Desoto County Dinner: Southaven, MS
Friday, November 04, 2016
West End Dinner- Long Beach, MS
Friday, November 04, 2016
Lowndes County Dinner: Columbus, MS
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Gulfport Dinner- Biloxi, MS
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Simpson County Dinner
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Natchez Dinner- Natchez, MS
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Winston County Dinner- Louisville, MS
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Bolivar County Dinner- Cleveland, MS
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Oxford/Lafayette Dinner- Oxford, MS
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Hinds County Dinner: Jackson, MS
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Recent Mississippi Stories