DU Mobile Apps

Mississippi Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Dog River Dinner- Hurley, Mississippi
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Picayune Dinner- Picayune, Mississippi
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Tunica County Meeting: Tunica, MS
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Stone County Dinner- Wiggins, Mississippi
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Hinds County Dinner- Jackson, MS
Thursday, September 24, 2015
USM's Rescue our Wetlands - Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Madison-Ridgeland Dinner- Canton, MS
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Meridian Chapter Dinner- Meridian, MS
Thursday, October 15, 2015
West End Dinner- Long Beach, Mississippi
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Aberdeen Dinner- Aberdeen, MS
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Singing River Dinner- Moss Point, Mississippi
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Clinton Dinner- Flora, MS
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Howard Miller Greenwing Dedication- Rolling Fork, MS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Jones County Dinner- Laurel, Mississippi
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Desoto County Dinner- Southaven, MS
Friday, November 06, 2015
Rankin County Dinner- Jackson, MS
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Gulfport Dinner- Gulfport, Mississippi
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
MSU Bulldog Dinner- Starkville, MS
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Lowndes County Dinner- Columbus, MS
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Tunica County Dinner: Tunica, MS
Friday, November 13, 2015
Oxford/Lafayette Dinner: Oxford, MS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Hattiesburg Dinner- Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Natchez Dinner- Natchez, Mississippi
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Wilkinson County Dinner
Friday, November 20, 2015
South West Dinner- Summit, Mississippi
Monday, November 23, 2015
Amory High School Dinner: Amory, MS
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Noxubee County Dinner- Macon, MS
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Tombigbee River Valley Dinner: Tupelo, MS
Friday, December 11, 2015
West End "Equip Yo Skiff" Party- Long Beach, Mississippi
Friday, March 11, 2016

Recent Mississippi Stories