DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

Minnesota DU Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

MINNESOTA DU STATE OFFICERS (Volunteers)

State Chair
Tim Roble
50466 Wymer Lake Loop
Frazee, MN 56544
218-334-4701
tcroble@yahoo.com

State Chair Elect
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
brian.ross@wsn.us.com

State Council Chair
Dave Flink
23699 Vista Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-4246
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org

RVC Central
Bill Januszewski
671 Bluffs Road NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-329-2373
billj@alextech.edu

RVC Metro
Bill Aldinger
755 Parkside Drive
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
651-482-1181
baldinger@mnducksvolunteer.org

RVC Southwest
Joe Schlagel
723 Main Street
Clara City, MN 56222
320-847-3243
schlagel_10@hotmail.com

RVC Southeast
Ruth Hoefs
20676 340th Street
LeCenter, MN 56057
612-756-1500
rashoefs@frontier.com

Public Policy Chair
Peter Eigen
peigen@erdc.k12.mn.us

RVC Northern
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
brian.ross@wsn.us.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
Scott Christensen
506 So. Donnelly Ave.
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-593-8806
lfd116@yahoo.com

Special Events Chair
Scott Schmidt
815 Haywood Drive
Howard Lake, MN
55349
320-543-2498
srs4du@earthlink.net

State Youth and Education Chairs
Devin and Jolene Davidson
1111 Excelsior Ave. South
Annandale, MN 55302
612-718-2358
davidson@lakedalelink.net

State Publicity Chair
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-821-3697
brian.ross@wsn.us.com

State Major Gifts Chair
Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Dan Scheffler
1739 Roosevelt Dr.
Northfield, MN 55047
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Convention Chairs
Kyle and Donna Thaemlitz
87194 420th Avenue
Lakefield, MN 56150
507-662-5359
th613@frontiernet.net

State Council Secretary
Brad and Heidi Driver
331 Fairmont Ave South
Montrose, MN 55363
763-675-7234
bradandheidi@hotmail.com

State Corporate Relations Chairman
Dan Scheffler
1739 Roosevelt Drive
Northfield, MN 55057
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Feather Society Chair
Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

State Historian
Denny Kumlin
P.O. Box 855
Wayzata, MN 55391
952-944-0133

NATIONAL OFFICERS

Flyway Senior VP
Lee Ness
9551 Deer Garden Lane
Chisago City, MN 55013
651-257-6413
lness@mnducksvolunteer.org

Regional VP (RVP)
Dave Flink
23699 Vista Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-4246
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org

MNDU State Office
Stevie Grussendorf
Volunteer Services Assistant
6101 Kaymar Drive
Edina, MN 55436
952-820-8174
mndu@mtn.org

FUNDRAISING STAFF

Regional Director Metro
Mike Dvorak
5898 Olinda Ave.
Stillwater, MN 55082
612-805-9656
mdvorak@ducks.org

Regional Director Southeast
John Marks
7838 67th Court South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
612-528-6274
jmarks@ducks.org

Regional Director Southwest
Brad Jensen
2120 Birch Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-881-3379
bjensen@ducks.org

Regional Director Central
Terry Kostinec
4770 North Riverview Drive NE
Carlos, MN 56319
320-852-8082
tkostinec@ducks.org

Regional Director Northern
Scott Anderson
3515 River Crossing Road SW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-330-2236
sanderson@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations (DFRVR)
Bret Plasters
12300 Hogan Road
Gaines, MI 48436
810-240-9910
810-655-0349
bplasters@ducks.org

Director of Development
Adam DeHaan
17363 Hayes Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
763-688-0519
adehaan@ducks.org

CONSERVATION STAFF

Manager Conservation Programs
Jon Schneider
311 East Lake Geneva Road NE
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-9916
jschneider@ducks.org

Biologist
Josh Kavanagh
7729 158th Ave NE
Spicer, MN 56288
320-354-3749
320-354-3759
320-220-1718
jkavanagh@ducks.org

Project Construction Manager
Matt Olson
5701 West Mill Lake Rd SW
Farwell, MN 56327
320-886-1034
molson@ducks.org

Engineer-in-Training
Aaron Weinandt
32871 180th Ave.
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
701-595-1224
aweinandt@ducks.org



SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.