DU Mobile Apps
Banding Together for Waterfowl

Minnesota DU Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

MINNESOTA DU STATE OFFICERS (Volunteers)

State Chair
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

State Chair Elect
Ruth Hoefs
20676 340th Street
LeCenter, MN 56057
612-756-1500
rashoefs@frontier.com

State Council Chair
Tim Roble
50466 Wymer Lake Loop
Frazee, MN 56544
218-334-4701
tcroble@yahoo.com

RVC Central
Bill Januszewski
671 Bluffs Road NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-329-2373
billj@alextech.edu

RVC North Metro
Kevin Prouty
7737 Marilyn Drive
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Home: 612-786-0465
Cell: 612-246-6737
prout005@umn.edu

RVC Northern
David Dirks
2223 County Road 21
Roseau, MN 56751
218-689-0675
david.dirks@polaris.com

RVC Northeast
Andrew Onken
218-491-0908
agonken@gmail.com

RVC South Region West
Kyle Thaemlitz
87194 420th Avenue
Lakefield, MN 56150
507-662-5359
th613@frontiernet.net

RVC Central
Joe Schlagel
723 Main Street
Clara City, MN 56222
320-847-3243
schlagel_10@hotmail.com

RVC South Region East & South Metro
Ruth Hoefs
20676 340th Street
LeCenter, MN 56057
612-756-1500
rashoefs@frontier.com

State Public Policy Chair
Peter Eigen
10324 55th St
Clear Lake, MN 55319
320-333-4366
pjeigen@gmail.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
Scott Christensen
506 So. Donnelly Ave.
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-221-0164
schristensen_du@outlook.com

Special Event Chairs
Brian Boysen
208 15th Ave
Lonsdale, MN 55046
952-292-8806
bboysen2@gmail.com

Jennelle Anacker
651-260-1529
camo.jen1@gmail.com

Jason Fairchild
715-245-6708
duspecialevents@gmail.com


State Youth and Education Chairs
Devin and Jolene Davidson
1111 Excelsior Ave. South
Annandale, MN 55302
612-718-2358
davidson@lakedalelink.net

State Major Gifts Chair
Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-820-5793
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Dan Scheffler
507 Spring Wheat Drive
Dundas, MN 55019
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Convention Chairs
Scott and Michelle Christensen
506 So. Donnelly Ave.
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-221-0164
schristensen_du@outlook.com

Past State Convention Chairs

Kyle and Donna Thaemlitz
87194 420th Avenue
Lakefield, MN 56150
507-662-5359
th613@frontiernet.net

State Corporate Relations Chairman
Dan Scheffler
507 Spring Wheat Drive
Dundas, MN 55057
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Feather Society Chair
Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Gordon Winstanley
3725 29th Ave S Apt 106
Minneapolis, MN 55406
231-642-0052
gwinstanley.ducks@gmail.com

State Historian
Denny Kumlin
1460 St. Peter Street
Delano, MN 55328
952-944-0133

Newsletter Editor
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

State Sponsor Chair
Dion Plante
10060 Hilton Road
Little Falls, MN 56345
320-630-6426
deplante@msn.com

State Membership Chairs
Bob & Karen Sorenson
17441 760th Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007
507-373-4931
bnksorenson@hotmail.com

CONSERVATION STAFF

Manager Conservation Programs
Jon Schneider
311 East Lake Geneva Road NE
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-9916
jschneider@ducks.org

Biologist
John Lindstrom
USFWS Litchfield Wetland Management District Office
22274 615 Avenue
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-693-2895 (phone)

320-593-2552 (fax)
jlindstrom@ducks.org

Project Construction Manager
Matt Olson
5701 West Mill Lake Rd SW
Farwell, MN 56327
320-886-1034
molson@ducks.org

Engineer-in-Training
Aaron Weinandt
32871 180th Ave.
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
701-595-1224
aweinandt@ducks.org

NATIONAL OFFICERS

Flyway Senior VP
Dave Flink
23699 Vista Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-4246
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org

MNDU State Office
Stevie Grussendorf
Volunteer Services Assistant
6101 Kaymar Drive
Edina, MN 55436
952-820-8174
mndu@mtn.org

FUNDRAISING STAFF

Regional Director Northeast
Patrick Patterson
612-616-9846
ppatterson@ducks.org

Regional Director Southeast/Metro
John Marks
7838 67th Court South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
612-528-6274
jmarks@ducks.org

Regional Director South
Andrew Limmer
507-508-6147
alimmer@ducks.org

Regional Director Central
Kyle Momsen
952-406-0511
kmomsen@ducks.org

Regional Director Northwest
Scott Anderson
3515 River Crossing Road SW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-330-2236
sanderson@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations (DFRVR)
Bret Plasters
12300 Hogan Road
Gaines, MI 48436
810-240-9910
810-655-0349
bplasters@ducks.org

Director of Development
Adam DeHaan
17363 Hayes Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
763-688-0519
adehaan@ducks.org




SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.