DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
The Critical Conservation Club
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Forest Lake Area Dinner
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Rich Spring Waterfowl Hunters Party
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Waterfowling Expo - FREE (Grand Rapids)
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
3rd Annual Morrison County Golf Tournament
Friday, August 15, 2014
4th Annual Freeborn County Golf Tournament
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sponsor Appreciation
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Buffalo Gun Bash
Monday, September 08, 2014
Adrian Dinner
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Bemidji DU Banquet
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Lakes Area Extravaganza (Detroit Lakes)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Steele County Annual Fall Duck Bash
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Cottage Grove Area Dinner Banquet
Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Recent Minnesota Stories