DU Mobile Apps

Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Central Stearns County DU
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Osakis Bluebills Dinner
Friday, March 27, 2015
Savage Area Banquet Dinner
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hawley Area Dinner
Friday, March 27, 2015
Forest Lake Area Sponsor Event
Saturday, March 28, 2015
River Falls Area Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Lake Traverse Area DU Chapter
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Canby Area Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Austin Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out - "We're Back!"
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Lk Louise/Puddle Jum Dinner
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Capitol Chapter Dinner
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Mankato/St. Peter Varsity SNO
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Clearwater/Clear Lake Dinner
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Mille Lacs Dinner
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Koronis Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
West Carver County Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Lake Crystal Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Lost Marsh Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Roseau DU Banquet
Friday, April 10, 2015
Faribault Area Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Pelican Rapids Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Prairie Benson Sponsor Event
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Northwoods Area Banquet (Tower)
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Des Moines River Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Fergus Falls Area Spon Din
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Crow River Dinner
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mesabi Sponsor Event (Virginia)
Monday, April 13, 2015
Eden Prairie Dinner/ MN0151
Friday, April 17, 2015
Golden Ducks Sportsman's Night Out (Crookston)
Friday, April 17, 2015
Maine Prairie Sportsmans Night Out
Friday, April 17, 2015
Meeker County Sponsor Event
Friday, April 17, 2015
Lakes Area Women Ladies Event (Detroit Lakes)
Saturday, April 18, 2015
New Market Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Marsh Lake Dinner / Appleton
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Freeborn County Dinner - Albert Lea Area
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Chisago County Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Madison Lake Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Buffalo Ridge Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Blackduck/Northwoods DU Banquet (Blackduck, MN)
Saturday, April 18, 2015
North Crow Wing Sporstmans Night Out (Breezy Point)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Voyageurs DU 50 Gun Event (International Falls)
Thursday, April 23, 2015
3 M Club Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Lake Minnetonka Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
St Cloud Sponsor Event
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Full Choke Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
DU Spring Migration Dinner-Battle Lake
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Zimmerman Dinner
Friday, April 24, 2015
Paul Bunyan Banquet (Brainerd)
Friday, April 24, 2015
Carver County 34th Annual Membership Banquet
Friday, April 24, 2015
Upper Root River Dinner Banquet - Stewartville Area
Friday, April 24, 2015
Upper Root River Special Yeti & Browning Raffle
Friday, April 24, 2015
Morrison County Dinner
Friday, April 24, 2015
Rum River Dinner
Friday, April 24, 2015
South Metro Flyway WING DING!
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Squaw Lake DU Hunters Party
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Meeker County Youth Day
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Fergus Falls Area GW Day
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Main Street Sping Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Vikingland-Alexandria Sponsors Event
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Kettle River Dinner
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Cannon Flyways Dinner (Northfield Area)
Friday, May 01, 2015
East Range 50 Gun Event (Hoyt Lakes)
Friday, May 01, 2015
St Louis Bay Dinner
Friday, May 01, 2015
East Side DU 50 Gun Event (East Grand Forks, MN)
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Headwaters DU Banquet (Park Rapids)
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Wright County Dinner
Monday, May 04, 2015
Hudson - Winner, Winner, Ducks, Guns & Dinner HUDSON HOUSE!
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Jackson County Sponsor Event
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
SMF and MN DU Merchandise - Decals
Monday, June 29, 2015
Garrison Fishing for Ducks Apparel
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
SMF Blizzard Blitz
Saturday, January 30, 2016

Recent Minnesota Stories