DU Mobile Apps

Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Hiawatha Valley Golf (Cannon Falls/Red Wing/Hastings Area)
Friday, July 29, 2016
Freeborn County Golf Event (Oakview Golf Course, Freeborn)
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Lost Marsh Greenwing Event (Mankato)
Saturday, July 30, 2016
36th Annual Elk River Goldeneyes Dinner - Thursday, August 4
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Rochester Area Dinner
Friday, August 12, 2016
Forest Lake Area Dinner
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Morrison County Golf (Little Falls)
Friday, August 19, 2016
Freeborn County Greenwing (Albert Lea)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Zumbrota Gun Bash
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Rich-Spring Waterfowl Hunters
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Bemidji DU Banquet
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Perham DU Banquet
Friday, September 09, 2016
Lakes Area DU Extravaganze (Detroit Lakes, MN)
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sioux Trails Indoor Fishing Event (New Ulm)
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Mankato Sportsman's Night Out
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Le Sueur County Gun Bash (Traxler's in Le Center)
Thursday, September 22, 2016
River Valley Ducks Unlimited Event - NEW CHAPTER in CARVER
Thursday, September 29, 2016
50 GUN EVENT! Central St. Croix DU - Baldwin-Area
Monday, October 03, 2016

Recent Minnesota Stories