Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Sanborn Lake Ladies 10 GUN RAFFLE!

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Pond Jumpers Sponsor Event (St. Charles)

Monday, January 23, 2017

Sioux Trails Dinner (New Ulm)

Friday, January 27, 2017

SMF Presents: 7th Annual Blizzard Blitz

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Arhart's Mallards Dinner (Winthrop)

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Bemidji DU Indoor Fishing Contest

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Mahnomen County Dinner

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Ottertail Dinner

Friday, February 17, 2017

Fishing For Ducks Apparel

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Fishing for Ducks (Garrison, MN)

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Winona State University Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Bemidji State University SNO

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Clay County DU Banquet (Moorhead, MN)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Rosemount Area Annual Dinner Banquet

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sherburn Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Bemidji Ladies DU Banquet

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Wadena DU Banquet

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Madison Lake Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

North Crow Wing DU Banquet (Breezy Point)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Paul Bunyan DU Banquet (Brainerd)

Friday, April 21, 2017

Carver County Dinner

Friday, April 28, 2017

Squaw Lake DU Banquet

Saturday, April 29, 2017

FFD Volunteer Shirts

Friday, June 30, 2017