Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Elk River Goldeneyes-Happy Hour (Elk River, MN)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Steele County Duck Bash (Owatonna)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Heart of the Lakes DU (Maple Lake)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Humboldt Bar Night

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Pine Island DU Banquet (Big Falls)

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Central Minnesota Dinner

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Anoka County DU Dinner Banquet

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Lake Of The Woods DU Banquet (Baudette)

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Lake Region Dinner (Morristown)

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wright County Ladies (Buffalo)

Monday, October 8, 2018

Canby Area Fall Dinner

Saturday, October 20, 2018

DU @ UMD Ducktober Fest

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Hibbing/Chisholm Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

30th Annual New Brighton Area Banquet

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Southwest Minnesota Dinner (Ghent)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Agassiz DU Banquet (Middle River)

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Maidens Of The Marshes Ladies (Fergus Falls)

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Buffalo Sponsor Event

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Twin Cities Sponsors

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Related