DU Mobile Apps

Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
White River Annual Membership Dinner
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Greater Kalamazoo Sponsor
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Traverse City SNO
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Glaro Gun Bash
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Jordan Valley Dinner
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
The Islands Chapter Dinner
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Ogemaw County Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Clare County Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Sebewaing Dinner
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Waters SNO
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Lapeer County Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour at the Hitchin Post
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
North Oakland Bass Pro Month
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Eastern UP Mega Gun Extravaganza
Friday, November 06, 2015
Glaro 2016 Chili Cookoff and Family Fun Night
Friday, February 12, 2016
Raisin Valley Dinner
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Recent Michigan Stories