DU Mobile Apps

Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Monroe Hunter's Party
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Orion-Oxford 9th Annual Dinner
Thursday, January 29, 2015
SW MI Calendar Raffle
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Chili Cookoff and Family Fun Night
Friday, February 06, 2015
Msu Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, February 13, 2015
South Kent Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Southern Wayne Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Lac De Ste Claire Dinner
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Ducks Unlimited Banquet: Macomb Lake St Clair Chapter
Friday, March 20, 2015
Mid-Shiawassee Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Saginaw Bay Banquet
Friday, March 27, 2015
Monroe Chapter Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Huron Valley Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Michigan DU Yamaha 4Wheeler give away event
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Recent Michigan Stories