DU Mobile Apps

Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Otsego County Sportsman's Night-Out
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Clare County 38th Annual Banquet
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Iron County/Iron River Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sebewaing Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2014
North Oakland Bass Pro Month
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Marshall Dinner
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Houghton/Copper Cntry Ladies Event
Monday, November 03, 2014
Gwinn Area DU Dinner
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
DU West Oakland Chapter (Milford/South Lyon) annual event
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Cheboygan County Dinner
Thursday, November 06, 2014
West Michigan Women For Wetlands Dinner
Friday, November 07, 2014
Eastern UP Mega Gun Extravaganza
Friday, November 07, 2014
North Country Ladies
Thursday, November 13, 2014
South East Michigan Volunteer Celebration (Flint Area)
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
South East Michigan Volunteer Celebration (Detroit Area)
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Houghton Lake Dinner
Friday, December 05, 2014
Chili Cookoff and Family Fun Night
Friday, February 06, 2015
Ducks Unlimited Banquet: Macomb Lake St Clair Chapter
Friday, March 20, 2015
Mid-Shiawassee Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Saginaw Bay Banquet
Friday, March 27, 2015
Monroe Chapter Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Michigan DU Yamaha 4Wheeler give away event
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Recent Michigan Stories