DU Mobile Apps

Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Roscommon Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Dowagiac Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Munising Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Chain of Lakes Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Shiawassee Flats Dinner
Friday, April 17, 2015
Midland Sponsors Sponsor Event
Friday, April 17, 2015
Clinton County Chapter DU 34th Annual Banquet
Friday, April 17, 2015
AuSable Valley Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Eastern U P Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Red Cedar Dinner
Friday, April 24, 2015
Cadillac Area Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St. Clair Flats Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Monroe 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Calhoun County Dinner
Monday, April 27, 2015
Escanaba Area DU Hiawatha Dinner
Thursday, April 30, 2015
North Oakland Dinner (Clarkston)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Western Washtenaw Dinner
Friday, May 08, 2015
Grand Blanc DU Sportsman Spectacular May 12, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Lowell Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Orland Park Inaugural Fun Shoot
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Flat River Dinner
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Michigan DU Yamaha 4Wheeler give away event
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Michigan State Convention August 6th thru August 8th
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Rochester-Romeo Dinner
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Midland Dinner
Thursday, September 17, 2015

Recent Michigan Stories