DU Mobile Apps

Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Red Cedar Dinner
Friday, April 18, 2014
Raisin Valley Dinner
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hiawatha Dinner
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Eastern U P Dinner
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Shiawassee Flats Dinner
Friday, April 25, 2014
Indian River Dinner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Cadillac Area Dinner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Algonac-St.Clair Flats Chapter 32nd Annual Dinner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Russ Bengal Chapter Dinner
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thornapple Valley Dinner
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Flat River Dinner
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Reese Dinner
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
North Oakland Dinner
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Hurley/Ironwood Silver Street Dinner
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Northwest Michigan Dinner
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Houghton Copper Country Dinner
Friday, May 09, 2014
Western Washtenaw Dinner
Friday, May 09, 2014
Traverse City Dinner
Friday, May 09, 2014
Thunder Bay Dinner
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Metro Detroit Ducks Unlimited Chapter Annual Banquet
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Roscommon Dinner
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Lowell Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Onaway Dinner
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Warren Dinner
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
North Oakland Greenwing day
Saturday, June 07, 2014
MI STATE CONVENTION - Fri, Aug. 1st thru Sat, Aug. 2nd
Friday, August 01, 2014
North Oakland Co. Golf Scramble and Wild Game Dinner
Friday, August 22, 2014
North Oakland Bass Pro Month
Saturday, August 30, 2014
North Oakland Shoot and Dinner
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Huron Valley (Brighton) Waterfowl Hunters Party
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Recent Michigan Stories