Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Down River District Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Clinton River Valley District

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

St. Claire Flats District Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017

South Kent Shoot

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Flat River Golf Outing

Sunday, August 6, 2017

North Oakland Co. Golf Scramble

Friday, August 11, 2017

Western Wayne Shoot

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Allegan Dinner

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Davison Sportsman's Night Out

Friday, August 18, 2017

Greater Kalamazoo Shoot

Saturday, August 19, 2017

North Oakland Sponsor Shoot and Dinner Event

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Midland Chapter Fall Banquet

Thursday, September 14, 2017

39th Annual Down River Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Fenton Area Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

North Oakland Sponsor Hunt

Friday, September 29, 2017