DU Mobile Apps

Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Ontonagon County Dinner
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Escanaba-Hiawatha Annual Dinner
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Roscommon Dinner
Friday, April 29, 2016
Cadillac Area Dinner
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Reese Annual Dinner
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
North Oakland Dinner
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Houghton Area Copper Country Dinner
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Grand Blanc Dinner
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Northwest Michigan Dinner
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Traverse City Dinner
Friday, May 06, 2016
Flat River Dinner
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Western Washtenaw Dinner
Friday, May 13, 2016
Orland Park Fun Shoot - Deer Creek Hunt Club
Saturday, May 21, 2016
North Oakland Greenwing day
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Metro Detroit Ducks Unlimited
Thursday, June 09, 2016
MI State Convention - August 11th, 12th, and 13th
Saturday, August 13, 2016
North Oakland Co. Golf Outing
Friday, August 19, 2016
Davison Sportsman's Night Out
Friday, August 26, 2016
North Oakland Sponsor Shoot
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
North Oakland Hunt
Friday, September 23, 2016

Recent Michigan Stories