Local DU Chapters & Contacts

Below please find your local State and chapter contacts.
 

If you would like to help with your local chapter, please contact the appropriate chairman listed below.


If you would like to start a DU chapter in your area, please contact Josh Voelker at jvoelker@ducks.org or call (410) 490-0968.

______________________________________________________________________________

Maryland Ducks Unlimited State Contacts

State Chairman 
Jack Wallace
306 Heathfield Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403
(410) 212-0559
MDDUChairman@gmail.com

Former State Chairman/Lame Duck
Mike Myers
44648 Smiths Nursery Road
Hollywood, MD 20636
(301) 440-5969
mikem@Curtisinvestments.com

 

District Chairman-Eastern
John Notarangelo
8 Lake Drive
Rising Sun, MD 21911
(610) 842-9398
johnmddu@Gmail.com

 

District Chairman-Western
Billy Price
20570 Chingville Road
Leonardtown, MD 20651
(301) 481-1266
Bpricemdducks@Aol.com

 

Treasurer
Frank Gore
6727 Newcastle Ct.
Port Tobacco, MD 20677
(301) 751-8667
garyfgore@Gmail.com

 

State Calendar Program Chairman
Dave Gough
(410) 603-0147
QADUguy@Gmail.com

 

Shoot Chairman
Ed Henry
PO Box 99
McDaniel, MD 21647
(410) 924-3824
goosehntr@atlanticbb.net

 

DU License Plate Chairman
Scott Jasion
2501 Derby Dr.
Fallston, MD 21047
(410) 804-4653
scottjasion@gmail.com

 

Greenwing Chairman
Robbie Burrows
13605 Main St.
Queen Anne, MD 21657
(410) 490-5625
robburr@ut.utm.edu


Major Donor Chairman
Dave Butler
(410) 382-1866
David.M.Butler@Morganstanley.com

 

MD/DE DU State Webmaster
Jason Crook
104 Welders Lane
Warwick, MD
(302)218-5503
Jasoncrook@gmail.com


Maryland Ducks Unlimited Chapter Contacts

Alleghany County DU
There is currently no chapter in Alleghany County.
Please contact Josh Voelker at  jvoelker@ducks.org if interested.

Annapolis DU
Stephen Holt
115 West Street
Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
(618) 534-8473
stephenholt1985@gmail.com

 

Anne Arundel North DU
Jamie Roell
(410) 215-1425
jamieroell57@gmail.com 

 

Bay Hundred DU
Ed Henry
PO Box 99
McDaniel, MD 21647
(410) 924-3824
goosehntr@Atlanticbb.net

 

Calvert County DU
Mark Cox
50 Mulberry Lane
Huntingtown, MD 20639
(443) 532-6136
mccox64@gmail.com

 

Caroline County DU
Tony Worm
5212 Twelve Oaks Dr.
Federalsburg, MD 21632
(302) 448-9182
Tony@Harbortransportllc.com

 

Carroll County DU 
Jason Vaszil
231 Chartley Drive
Reisterstown, MD 21136 
(443) 414-0799
jvaszil@verizon.net 

 

Cecil County DU 
Samantha Bubb
1529 Frenchtown Road
Perryville, MD 21903
(410) 399-1261
sam.md.du@gmail.com

 

Central Maryland DU
Neil Crumbacker
1946 Medallion Ct.
Forest Hill, Md. 21050
Neilubs@Verizon.net

 

Charlie Bryan DU
John & Marlene Shirey 
1 Avery Court
Rosedale, MD 21237
(410) 303-6679
kw4k1d@comcast.net

 

Charles County DU
Jay Jackson
3180 Gainsborough Ct.
Waldorf, MD 20602
jayjackjr@verizon.com

 

Dorchester County DU
Terry Robbins 
5253 Ragged Point Road
Cambridge, MD 21613
(410) 463-1011
trobbins8372@gmail.com

 

Frederick County DU
Jesse Highling 
175 Harpers Way
Fredrick, MD 21702
(240) 674-0845
jhighling@gmail.com 

 

Garrett County DU
There is currently no chapter in Garrett County.
Please contact Josh Voelker at  jvoelker@ducks.org if interested

 

Harford County DU
Rob Rinaca 
4040 Hunt Crest Road
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
(443) 617-5811
harforddu@gmail.com

 

Herring Bay DU
George Chipouras 
2658 Queen Anne Circle
Annapolis, MD 21403
(410) 268-9039
chipourasmlg@verizon.net

 

Kent County DU
Peter Heller 
7383 Maple Grove Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
(410) 708-3301
kentcodu@gmail.com

 

Mason Dixon DU
Mike McCarthy 
3154 Charles Street
Fallston, MD 21047
(410) 823-7283
mmcarthy@financialconsulate.com

 

National Capital DU
Bethesda/Chevy Chase 
Whitson Huffman
(202) 253-7995
whitsonhuffman@gmail.com

 

Patuxent River DU
Dan Wilson 
4695 Walters Lane
Harwood, MD 20776
(443) 534-9690
dorchesterponds@yahoo.com

 

Pocomoke River DU 
David Peterson
385 Dueling Way
Berlin, MD 21811
(410) 726-5934
duckhunter.31@comcast.net 

 

Potomac River DU
There is currently no chapter in the Potomac River area.
Please contact Josh Voelker at jvoelker@ducks.org if interested.

 

Prince George's County DU
There is currently no chapter in Prince George's County. 
Please contact Josh Voelker at jvoelker@ducks.org if interested.

 

Queen Anne's County DU
Robbie Burrows 
13605 Main St.
Queen Anne, MD 21657
(410) 490-5625
robburr@ut.utm.edu

 

R. Madison Mitchell DU
Merrill Dougherty 
208 Carriage Court
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
(443) 243-0522
merrilldsr@gmail.com

 

Sassafras River DU
Bobby Plato 
229 Knight Island Road
Earleville, MD 21919
(443) 480-6230
sassafrasriverdu@yahoo.com

 

Somerset County DU
Russell Ford
PO Box 444
Upper Fairmount, MD 21867
(410) 302-1936
fordrussell@rocketmail.com

 

St. Mary's County DU
Brett Wilcox 
48685 Packer Court
Saint Inigoes, MD 20684
(757) 636-5280
chairman@stmarysdu.com

 

Talbot County DU
Andy Meyer 
Shore Sportsman
8232 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601
(814) 617-0174
asm2109@gmail.com

 

Upper Bay Greenwing DU
Bill Beddow
817 St. Anne Drive
Street, MD 21154
(410) 399-0053
Sbeddow@Zoominternet.net

 

Washington County DU

There is currently no chapter in Washington County.
Please contact Josh Voelker at  jvoelker@ducks.org if interested.

 

Wicomico County DU
Shane Atkinson
10400 Sharptown Road
Mardela Springs, MD 21837
(410) 880-8544
ratkinso@fastenal.com


Maryland Ducks Unlimited Staff

National Office Ducks Unlimited   
One Waterfowl Way
Memphis, TN 38120
Main (901) 758-3825
Fax (901) 758-3850

Maryland Regional Director  
Josh Voelker
P.O. Box 630
Chester, MD  21619
(410) 490-0968
jvoelker@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Recruitment  
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Dr.
Centreville, MD  21617
(410) 924-1047
jrowan@ducks.org

Director of Development  
Chip Heaps
136 Goucher Way
Churchville, MD 21028-1218
(410) 688-0161
cheaps@ducks.org

Regional Biologist  – MD/DE/WV
Jake Mcpherson
114 S. Washington Street Suite 104
Easton, MD 21601
(804) 512-6382
jmcpherson@ducks.org

Engineer Specialist  
Jade Phillips
114 S. Washington Street Suite 104 
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 690 -7346 
jphillips@ducks.org

Director of Public Policy  
Dan Wrinn
1301 Penn Ave NW, Suite 402
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 347-1530 
dwrinn@ducks.org