DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

State Contact Information

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
VOLUNTEER LEADERS
 
State Chairman - Ron Volk Ronald.f.volk@uscg.mil  207-319-5184
State Chair-Elect - Open
State Treasurer - Churchill Barton churchill@brettunsvillage.com  207-782-7863
State Secretary - Glen Astbury gastbury@roadrunner.com  207-479-4354
State Council Chairman - Tom Duff dumanh20@yahoo.com  207-478-0772
State Major Gifts Chairman - Denny Denham  crdco@maine.rr.com  207-233-4828
Volunteer Recruitment Chairman- Open
National Board of Directors- James Konkel ducks2@maine.rr.com 207-741-2495

District Chairmen-
Craig Evans cheprm@aol.com  207-934-2052
Dr. Grant Brees grbrees@fairpoint.net  207-365-4080

FIELD STAFF
 
Regional Director - Bill Brown  wbrown@ducks.org  (207) 685-4239 
Regional Biologist - Bernie Marczky  bmarczky@ducks.org
 
 
 

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.