Louisiana State DU Contacts

 

LOUISIANA STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL - 2017

Ellis Guilbeau
State Chairman
P.O. Box 52092
Lafayette, LA70505
C) 337-277-7695
O) 337-235-7664
erguilbeau@lusfiber.net
 

ellis_1x200

  2017State Pin_250

Mark Callais
Past State Chairman/Sr. Advisor
3912 Delery Dr.
Marrero, LA70072
C) 504-235-8504
O) 504-681-1223
mcallais@epiccompanies.com
 

mark

  2016_StatePin_250

Stephen Babcock
State Chairman Elect
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA70810
C) 225-445-2361
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com

   

Nick Lichenstein
State Treasurer
151 Tourist Drive
Gray, LA 70359
C) 985-232-2922
O )985-631-3278
nick@eagle-facilities.com

 

Mike Benge
State Campaign Co-Chairman
206 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
C) 504-583-7821
O) 504-523-2245
rmbenge34@aol.com

 

John Gherardi
State Campaign Co-Chairman
106 Arapahoe Drive
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-427-9565
O) 337-266-6015
jgherardi1959@yahoo.com

Andy Thompson
State Membership/Recruitment Chairman
718 Duckwater Landing
Bossier City, LA71111
C) 318-205-0279
O) 318-841-1723
david.thomson@ngc.com
 

John Harris
State Convention Chairman
231 Ramblewood
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-983-6322
O) 337-237-4292
johnoharris@bellsouth.net  

 

Garrett Pizzaloto
State Feather Society Chairman
4801 Perry Drive
Metairie, La.70006
C) 504-430-1348
gpizzaloto@yahoo.com

Barry Hanks
State Greenwing Chairman
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA70791
C) 225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net

Pierre Mouldoux
State Publicity Chairman
(Facebook, Social Media)
416 Pasadena Ave
Metairie, LA70001
C) 504-650-0592
pmouledo@gmail.com

 

Michael Patterson
DU IT (Geek) Website Chairman  
5715 Summer Lake Dr
Baton Rouge, LA70817
C) 225-572-4070
michael.patterson@lpl.com

 

Jeremy Hutchinson
State Raffle Chairman
74418 Epsilon Ave.
Covington, LA 70435
C) 985-966-5899
jrmyhutchinson@yahoo.com

Kurt Cazayoux
State Sponsor Chairman
1005 E St Mary Blvd Ste 107
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com

 

 


 

LOUISIANA DISTRICT CHAIRMEN - 2017

 

Billy Gray
District Chairman Region 1
North Central Louisiana
100 Chinquapin Circle
Natchitoches, LA71457
C) 318-773-1128
bgray@exchange-bank.com

 

Keith Lowery
District Chairman Region 1
Northeast Louisiana
1598 Hudson Ln.
Monroe, LA71201
C) 318-376-3779
keith.lowery@unitedcountryla.com

 

Andy Thomson
District Chairman Region 1
Northwest Louisiana
718 Duckwater Landing
Bossier City, LA71111
C) 318-205-0279
O) 318-841-1723
David.Thomson@ngc.com
 

Nick Lichenstien
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
151 Tourist Drive
Gray, LA70359
C) 985-232-2922
O) 985-631-3278
nick@eagle-facilities.com
 

Brian Brogle
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
50 Villere Place
Destrehan, LA70047
C) 504-931-7664
bnbsrb@cox.net
 

Barry Hanks
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA70791
C) 225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net
 

Grady Galiano
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
PO Box 845
Galliano, LA70354
C) 985.637.9177
Grady.Galiano@montco.com
 

Joey Chamberlain
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
162 Elise Court
Pierre Part, LA70339
C) 985-703-0204
jcchamb@bellsouth.net
 

Jeremy Hutchinson
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
74418 Epsilon Ave.
Covington, LA70435
C) 985-966-5899
jrmyhutchinson@yahoo.com
 

Stephen Babcock
Senior District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA70810
C) 225-445-2361
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com
 

Ted Schoeffler
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
111 Charles Read Ave
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 318-962-3995
O) 337-232-1000
teds@thdlcpa.com
 

Beau Phares
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
940 Bellevue Plantation Rd.
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 337 962-2128
beau.phares@midsouthbank.com
 

David Hebert
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
144 Grand Ave
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 337-277-2894
cajuncamo@hotmail.com
 

Kevin Doucet
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
3406 Ashwood Dr
Opelousas, LA70570
C) 337-945-0286
Kevdou@AOL.com
 

Andy Anderson
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
300 E. McNeese St. Suite 7A   
Lake Charles, LA70605
C) 337-802-7631
O) 504-468-6800
andyja006@yahoo.com
 

Kurt Cazayoux
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
1005 E St Mary Blvd, St 107
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com
 


 

LOUISIANA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Tommy Jackson
Regional Director Region 1
108 Country Club Rd.
Monroe, LA  71201
C) 318-235-8273
tjackson@ducks.org
 

 

Zac Brown
Regional Director Region 2
20062 Julie Rowe Dr
Livingston, LA  70754
C) 225-573-4030
O) 225-435-3025
zbrown@ducks.org
 

Derrick Davis
Senior Regional Director
Region 3
219 Archangel Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-534-7999
O) 337-504-5629
ddavis@ducks.org
 

LA DU RD Map revised x200