DU Mobile Apps

Louisiana Contacts 2013

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Stephen T. Gauthier
State Chairman - 2013
143 Southlawn Drive
Lafayette, LA  70503

C)   337-344-8253
O)   337-988-3958
stgauthier@me.com

   

Robert T. Garrity, Jr.
State Chairman 2012
1905 Hickory Ave
Harahan, LA 70123

C)      504-756-9260
O)     504-738-1111
roberttgarrityjr@bellsouth.net

   




Jim Angers
State Convention Chairman
201 Anslem Drive 
Youngsville, LA 70592
C) 337-417-0600
O) 337-265-3963
jima@acadianabottling.com
Jennifer Whitmore 
State Treasurer
P.O. Box 98
Broussard, LA 70518
C) 337-654-5222
O) 337-837-5046
jennifer@billeaudcompanies.com
Mark Callais
State Membership Chairman
3912 Delery Dr
Marrero, LA  70072
C)  504-235-8504
O)  504-681-1223
mcallais@epiccompanies.com
Billy Gray
State Volunteer Chairman
100 Chinquapin Circle
Natchitoches, LA  71457
C) 318-773-1128
O) 318-357-3422
bgray@exchange-bank.com
Pierre Mouledoux
State Publicity Chairman
255 Orion Ave
Metairie, LA  70005
C)   504-650-0592
pmouledo@gmail.com
Ellis Guilbeau
State Feather Society Chairman
P.O. Box 52092
Lafayette, LA  70505
C) 337-277-7695
O) 337-235-7664
erguilbeau@cox-internet.com
Barry Hanks
State Greenwing Chairman
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA  70791
C)  225-572-1886
bhanks@bellsouth.net

DU Greenwing Event Manual
Rusty Hays
State SBA Chairman
6435 Vardaman Rd
Keithville, LA 71047
C)  318-423-8838
O)  318-513-1888
desotodu@hughes.net
Stephen Babcock
State Policy Chairman
4000 S Sherwood Forest Blvd
Fifth Floor
Baton Rouge, LA  70816
C) 225-445-2361
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com
Jay Owen 
State Campaign Chairman
108 Hampton Road
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-344-9563
O) 337-266-6016
jay.owen@ubs.com
Michael Patterson
State Chairman Elect - 2014
4611 Bluebonnet Blvd, Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
C) 225-572-4070
O) 225-757-1177
michael.patterson@lpl.com
Mike Benge
Wetland Campaign Chairman
National Board Member
206 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
C)  504-583-7821
O) 504-523-2245
rmbenge34@aol.com
Megan Moss
Regional Director, Reg I
250 Cart Bayou Lane
Many, LA 71449
C) 318-548-2906
O) 318-590-9901
mmoss@ducks.org

Jason McKey
Regional Director, Reg II
7615 Magnolia Beach Road, Apt 9-A
Denham Springs, LA 70726
C) 225-788-6444
O) 225-665-2603
F) 225-664-1402
jmckey@ducks.org
Derrick Davis
Regional Director, Reg III
110 East Martial, Apt.1211
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-534-7999
O) 337-504-5629
ddavis@ducks.org
Ronnie Thibodeaux
State Printer
5736 Citrus Blvd
Harahan, LA 70123
C) 504-733-9726
tibpip@cox.net

Dr. L.J. Mayeaux
Past National President
Past Nat'l Chairman of the Board
National Board Member
P.O. Box 1529
Marksville, LA  71351
C) 318-240-4983
O) 318-253-6840
drduck161@aol.com
Beto Elizondo
Senior VP Region 4
National Board Member
299 Henry Spangler Road
West Monroe, LA  71292
C) 318-376-3073
O) 318-322-3419
belizondo@bellsouth.net

Ron Bartels
National Board Member
207 Broadway2
Schriever, LA  70395
O) 985-446-8068
O) 800-256-8068
rbartels@eagle-facilities.com
John Newman
Presidient
605 S. American St.
Covington, LA  70433
H) 985-892-4303
C) 504-810-7069
john@llog.com
Steve Cook
Regional VP - AR/LA/MS
19638 Highway 51
Malvern, AR 72104
C) 501-626-5975
W) 501-332-5555
scook@ducks.org




Louisiana DU Staff Contacts


Jerry Holden
Director of Conservation Programs S. MS Flyway
337-408-3288
jholden@ducks.org

Jeff Lawrence
Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
501-728-4949
jlawrence@ducks.org

Bob Dew
Manager Conservation Programs
337-408-3288 
bdew@ducks.org

Nick Smith
Regional Biologist
318-340-1020
nsmith@ducks.org

Quin Durbin
Regional Engineer III
318-340-1020
qdurbin@ducks.org

Terry Gwin
Engineering Technician
318-340-1020
tgwin@ducks.org

Brenda Grammer
Administrative Assistant
318-340-1020
bgrammer@ducks.org

Chad Manlove
Director of Development
601-206-5442
cmanlove@ducks.org
 

Jennifer Grand
Governmental Affairs Representative
337-408-3288
jgrand@ducks.org

John Hetherwick
Regional Engineer
337-408-3288
jhetherwick@ducks.org


Rick Parnell
Construction Manager
318-340-1020
rparnell@ducks.org


Shawn Jackson
Engineering Technician
501-837-1527
sjackson@ducks.org

Alicia Wiseman
Regional Biologist
337-408-3288
awiseman@ducks.org





SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  louisiana

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.