DU Mobile Apps

Louisiana State DU Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Jay Owen
State Chairman - 2015
108 Hampton Rd
Lafayette, LA  70503

C)   337-344-9563
O)   337-266-6016
jaybowen1@yahoo.com

         

Michael W. Patterson
Past State Chairman - 2014
5715 Summer Lake Dr
Baton Rouge, LA  70817

C)   225-572-4070
O)   225-757-1177
michael.patterson@lpl.com

   

Mark Callais
State Chairman Elect - 2016
District Chairman - Region 2
3912 Delery Dr
Marrero, LA  70072
C)  504-235-8504
O)  504-681-1223
mcallais@epiccompanies.com
Nicholas Lichenstein 
State Treasurer
District Chairman - Region 2
152 Zimmer Rd
Gibson, LA 70356
C) 985-232-2922
O) 985-631-3278
nick@eagle-facilities.com

Kurt Cazayoux
State Convention Chairman
1005 E St Mary Blvd, Ste 107
Lafayette, LA  70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com


Mike Benge
State Campaign Chairman
Past State Chairman - 2005
206 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
C)  504-583-7821
O) 504-523-2245
rmbenge34@aol.com

Pierre W. Mouledoux
State Publicity Chairman
State Webmaster
416 Pasadena Ave
Metairie, LA  70001
C)   504-650-0592
O)   504-468-6800
pmouledo@gmail.com

Stephen Babcock
State Public Policy Chairman
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA  70810
C) 225-445-2361
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com.com

Barry Hanks
Youth and Education Chairman
District Chairman - Region 2
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA  70791
C)  225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net

DU Greenwing Event Manual

Ted Schoeffler
State University|Varsity Chairman
111 Charles Read Ave
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 318-962-3995
O) 337-232-1000
teds@thdlcpa.com

John Gherardi 
State Feather Society Chairman
106 Arapahoe Dr
Lafayette, LA  70503
C) 337-427-9565
O) 337-266-6015
jgherardi1959@yahoo.com

Luke Laborde
State Membership Chairman
C)  225-281-0711
llabor2@tigers.lsu.edu

Rusty Hays
State SBA Chairman
6435 Vardaman
Keithville, LA 71047
C) 318-423-8838
desotodu@hughes.net

Bambi Hood

State Ladies Chairwoman
152 Hood St
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
C)225-719-1237
blccoratexas@yahoo.com

Billy Gray

District Chairman - Region 1
100 Chinquapin Circle
Natchitoches, LA 71457 
C) 318-773-1128
bgray@exchange-bank.com

John Harris

State Raffle Chairman
231 Ramblewood
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-983-6322
O) 337-237-4292
johnoharris@bellsouth.net

Andy Thomson
District Chairman - Region 1
718 Duckwater Landing
Bossier City, LA 71111
C) 318-205-0279
O) 318-841-1723
david.thomson@ngc.com

Ellis Guilbeau
State Sponsor Chairman
District Chairman - Region 3
P.O. Box 52092
Lafayette, LA  70505
C) 337-277-7695
O) 337-235-7664
erguilbeau@cox-internet.com


Kevin Doucet

District Chairman - Region 3
3406 Ashwood Dr
Opelousas, LA 70570
C) 337-945-0286
Kevdou@aol.com

David Hebert 
District Chairman - Region 3
144 Grand Ave
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-277-2894
cajuncamo@hotmail.com
Grady Galiano
State Chairman Elect - 2016
District Chairman - Region 2
PO Box 845
Galliano, LA  70354
C)  C) 985-637-9177
O)  504-681-1223
Grady.Galiano@montco.com

Joey Chamberlain 
State Treasurer
District Chairman - Region 2
162 Elise Ct
Pierre Part, LA 70339
C) 985-703-0204
O) 985-631-3278
Jcchamb@bellsouth.net"

Megan Moss

Regional Director, Reg I
250 Cart Bayou Lane
Many, LA 71449
C) 318-548-2906
O) 318-590-9901
mmoss@ducks.org

Zac Brown
Regional Director, Reg II
20062 Julie Rowe Dr
Livingston, LA 70754
C) 225-573-4030
O/F) 225-435-3025
zbrown@ducks.org
Derrick Davis
Senior Regional Director, Reg III
219 Archangel Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-534-7999
O) 337-504-5629
ddavis@ducks.org






SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.